We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Pleasant experience at Nirva Spa

Visited Nirva Spa in the An Thuong area of Da Nang on a Saturday evening. I made a reservation... read more

Reviewed 27 October 2018
traceygnat
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Totally relaxing

After a few days of walking, hiking, climbing and beach volleyball, my muscles were in need of some... read more

Reviewed 13 October 2018
Ian K
,
Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada
via mobile
Read all 197 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Da Nang
from US$58.00
More Info
from US$75.00
More Info
from US$58.00
More Info
from US$17.00
More Info
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveler rating
167
20
6
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
20
6
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews healing massage proper massage natural products quiet street star resort excellent massage face massage japanese style place is clean danang city therapist release vietnam messenger ms mask 60min
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Very nice. Went there once for a massage- homely and nice. Would recommend to travellers.
No pushing for tip as is common at other spa's.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank ArunAggarwal05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nirva S, Chủ sở hữu at Nirva Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear ArunAggarwal05,

Thank you so much for taking your time to share your great experience with us and TripAdvisor users. at Nirva Spa, for sure no one asking for Tips, that would be depend on customers

Looking forward to welcoming you again in future

Regards,
Thao Pham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

My wife and I just wanted a foot massage but we felt that the service was so Amazing that we came back later for a full body massage. The service is exceptional.I highly recommend it.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Katsuhiro T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nirva S, Chủ sở hữu at Nirva Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Katsuhiro T,

Thank you very much for chosen us to relax while stayed in Danang and as well as taking your time to share great experience with us and TripAdvisor community

we looking forward to welcoming you again in future
Regards,
Thao Pham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

I called and booked for the time I wanted np and went with 2 friends. The staff is really amazing, nice and professional. Prices are amazing for the time and value! I can't wait to get back there and try something else!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Tanya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nirva S, Owner at Nirva Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear Tanya B,

Thank you so much for used our services and taken time to share experience with us and TripAdvisor users

Looking forward to welcoming you again soonest
Regards,
Thao Pham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2017

We booked the Nirva package and enjoyed 2,5 hours of best Treatment. It was super Relaxing and the staff is very skilled and friendly. I felt newborn afterwards. Always again.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank alina828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nirva S, Owner at Nirva Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2017

Dear alina828,

Greeting from Nirva Spa!

Thank you very much for all your compliment words and as well as taking your valuable time to share great review with us and Traveling users

Looking forward to welcoming you again in shortest future
Regards,
Thao Pham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

I enjoyed an hour long back, shoulders and neck massage here. It was done exactly according to my request of firm to hard and the masseuse was friendly, as were the rest of the staff. Would happily return!

Thanks!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nirva S, Chủ sở hữu at Nirva Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Dear Daniel M,

Thank you for choosing our Spa service and as well as taking your time to share great review for us and TripAdvisor users.

Once thanks again and looking forward to welcoming you again in shortest future

Thank you,
Thao Pham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews