We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Indochine Hoi An Riverside Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$111
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hoi An Garden Villas(Hoi An)(Great Value!)
US$22
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$36
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$42/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$103
US$39
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
US$33
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Boat Hotel(Hoi An)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$25
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$49
US$43
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$358
US$248
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
16
6
3
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
6
3
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshighly recommend this hotelswimming poolstayed hererenovatedcyclenoisebedsvietnamtown
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

A large hotel rooms are older but comfortable balcony teeny a/conditioning and tv with programs in english a bonus. Breakfast was more geared to asian tastes and a lot of multi national guests .close to massage and eating places with pushbikes for guest use,although traffic a bit scary at peak times..staff amazing and very helpful. You can hear other guests using the halls . Swimming pool nice and the eating area is facing the lake which is peaceful and very pretty.a nice budget friendly and comfortable hotel.a must visit is the old quarter excellent

Room Tip: All rooms have a view
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alwaysafan123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Very well presented
Staff very helpful and friendly great food good location with a great shuttle service to the. Local town center stayed here for weeks and enjoyed every day. Beach just a short walk away highly recommend this hotel for a short or long stay

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank john g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
31
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Where to begin, from the time we arrived until we left we felt nothing but bliss. The hotel has been recently renovated, so all amenities are luxury and new. The best bed and nights sleep were had!

The staff are attentive and have a good grasp of English. They were always really friendly and polite. The chef can cook a mean dinner. We enjoyed both the Vietnamese and western foods on offer. Breakfast was also the best, by far, that we have had in Vietnam so far.

The best bit is that it is located just outside of Hoi An, which is a tourist 'mare'. Here you can relax by the pool, eat great food and make use of the free shuttle into town, to get any shopping done, you'll be thankful you can get out of the hustle.

They also offer superb Wi-Fi (once again the best so far) and free bicycles so that you can have a short, pleasant cycle to An Bang (closer than if you were in town) beach or into town.

As I said, slice of heaven. My husband and I will cherish our memories and time in Hoi An thanks to Indochine Hotel!

Go and experience it yourself :)

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

This hotel is one of the more beautiful hotels in Hoi An. It is styled like a 30’s French hotel. The hotel was recently renovated and has carved wood ceilings, marble floors, antique looking furnishings. The beds are the softest we have had in our 2 months in Vietnam. Big swimming pool. The restaurant sits right on the riverbank.
The staff are friendly and helpful.
I didn’t give this a 5 star because of a few things, some they have control over, some not.
Right next door is a large Korean bbq restaurant with music blaring throughout the day. It does shut off about 9pm.
As the hotel has only been opened for about2 weeks since renovation there are some glitches. Staff tends to hover. They are well meaning but you start feeling like you can’t relax. Breakfast is plentiful, almost too much so.
Noise can be a factor. These large hotels with high ceilings and concrete walls tend to amplify sound which was a problem when the staff was working on other room.
The room price is very reasonable and it’s worth spending a night there if only to be impressed by the style.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank honuo64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

Great room!!!
Amazing pool!!
The staff are just perfect!!
So happy we found this beautiful place
Dinner was out of this world!!
Felt safe!
Family friendly!!
I will return!!!!
I would recommend this place to everyone!!

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Kenny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews