We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$67
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Clouds Homestay(Hoi An)(Great Value!)
US$17
US$14
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverside Oasis Villa(Hoi An)(Great Value!)
US$37
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$16
US$15
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
US$35
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$72
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hoi An Chic Hotel(Hoi An)
US$75
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Hoi An Resort(Hoi An)
US$216
US$196
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (669)
Filter reviews
669 results
Traveler rating
592
66
8
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
592
66
8
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanager brucegreat hotelold townvilla roomthe hotel managerconstruction noisefree bicyclesminute walklocal attractionsda nangwould recommend this hotel to anyonebuilding worka great stayfruit platterbreakfast spreadhotel bikespool area
Filter
Updating list...
325 - 330 of 669 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

We had a lovely, relaxing stay at the hotel which has a beautiful pool and good breakfast. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. We forgot our charger at the hotel and they even posted it to our hotel in Hanoi.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
8  Thank Rachel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed with Hoi An Emerald Waters for 11 days. It was a wonderful place with helpful staff and beautiful rooms. We also had 2 young children, so we spent most of our time in the pool with them!!

Close to the markets and walking distance to great eateries (Tintin's)

Ngā mihi maioha ki a koutou katoa!!

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
8  Thank Jason T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2017

We had a perfect stay at the Emerald Water hotel. The staff are wonderfully friendly and helpful. They made some awesome suggestions of what to do in and around Hoi An. Our room was spacious, spotlessly clean and nice and quiet at night. The pool was lovely and we spent most afternoons by it. The breakfast is the best hotel breakfast I've ever had. Heaps of choice of wonderfully fresh food. Way above the standard of other hotels. I can't wait to come back and stay in the future!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank louhalsall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

I have to say even though the hotel was under construction when we visited they some how kept the noise down to a minimum. The staff couldn't have been more friendly and welcoming. They helped recommend a lot for use that even saved us money along the way! The hotel was in an excellent location and had bikes for use too.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
6  Thank Ained90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

This was a lovely hotel to stay in the rooms were very clean and well equipped, laundry was done to a high standard and food was also great!!

Henry made sure we were fully aware of the things around hoi an as well as what the hotel could help provide, he had excellent customer service along side everyone who worked in reception!

During our stay the air con broke the staff came to look at this straight away but it couldn't be fixed straight away, so we was offered another room, this didn't bother us enough to change rooms so we stayed, but the staff came and delivered a big fan to cool us down and by the time we got home the next day the air con was fixed, this was so efficient and over and above it made us very happy!

Really enjoyed our stay here unfortunately we wanted to extend our stay but it was fully booked by the time we decided this, but thankfully Henry told us about the partnership hotels around Vietnam so we will definitely be staying again soon.

All the restaurant staff were very good also and very patient with my picky needs.

Thanks soooo much!!

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
6  Thank Jade P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews