We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$100
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Hoi An Resort(Hoi An)
US$276
US$198
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverside Oasis Villa(Hoi An)(Great Value!)
US$21
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$21/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$16
US$15
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$28
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hoi An Chic Hotel(Hoi An)
US$82
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
US$38
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Clouds Homestay(Hoi An)(Great Value!)
US$20
US$13
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (962)
Filter reviews
962 results
Traveler rating
624
280
49
7
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
624
280
49
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree bikesold townfree cooking classgreat hotelswimming poolrecommend this hotellovely staffclean hotelnice poolgood sizeminute walkhotel is locatedoffer freesmall balconycentre of townstayed nightslaundry service
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 962 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Stayed at this Hotel for 2 nights as part of a North to South tour of Vietnam. It was well positioned, about a 10 minute walk into the old town, which we loved . Especially all the lanterns. The room was well equipped and had a balcony which was a big plus for us . Bed was comfortable and we had 2 very good nights sleep. Breakfast was good. There were free bicycles outside for those brave enough to try. The area around the Hotel was quiet enough but the traffic in town was chaotic as it seems to be in the whole of Vietnam.
A good hotel to explore Hoi An which is a really charming spot.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ruby_jones_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhuongDang7386, Guest Relations Manager at Kiman Hoi An Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr/ Mrs. Ruby Jones,

Greetings from the Kiman Hoi An Hotel & Spa***,

Thank you for your complimentary review of our Hotel. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay with us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the service during the time stay here . The entire team work together to provide a memorable experience and I am pleased you had an enjoyable vacation.

I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Hoi An.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights and loved our stay. The staff are lovely, the food was superb, and the pool was a well-enjoyed amenity after our trip on the night train from Hanoi (not that the night train was bad, just that it was nice to be able to enjoy the afternoon at the hotel before more sightseeing in the evening). I made use of the hotel's free bicycles and found them in excellent repair, making a trip around the markets and rice paddies an enjoyable activity even for a middle-aged woman who hasn't ridden a bike for decades!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Ruth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhuongDang7386, Guest Relations Manager at Kiman Hoi An Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mrs. Ruth,

Thank you for your time to post a review of your recent stay on this Tripadvisor community. We are delighted to hear that your recent stay with us was a thoroughly enjoyable experience and it gives me great pleasure to read your kind words about our Hotel. It is wonderful to read your comments about our good breakfast, friendly staffs, nice rooms and swimming pool.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Kiman Hoi An Hotel & spa soon again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We Stayed here two nights. Great place to stay. Rooms and bathroom are clean and tidy. Breakfast was excellent. All the staff was friendly and very helpful. The night market was close enough to walk there. Free bicycles were available. They upgrade us and gave us a room on 3rd floor with balcony facing the main Road which was awesome. Really value for money we would recommend everyone Kiman Hoi An Hotel & Spa who would be visiting Hoi An in Vietnam.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank ramsaj2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhuongDang7386, Guest Relations Manager at Kiman Hoi An Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr/ Mrs. Ramsaj,

Thank you for taking your time to post the great review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the lovely words you wrote about us and keep it as the biggest motivation for all the hotel staffs. Wish you all the best and hope to see you again in a soonest time.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here two nights. Great place to stay. Relatively close to Old Quarter and Night Markets. Rooms are clean and tidy. Breakfast was excellent however they do need to get a bigger and better toaster

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Russell4157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2018

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for a few days when in Hoi An, and we really enjoyed ourselves. The pool is nice, the rooms were well kept and clean, and the food at breakfast and dinner were very good! the location is about 10 min walk from old Hoi An area, where they have the amazing night markets.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank svs5150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews