We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,176)
Filter reviews
1,176 results
Traveler rating
1,048
100
21
6
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,048
100
21
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mark spencer old town private beach beautiful hotel recommend this hotel the general manager pool view adjoining rooms japanese bridge special thanks foot massage large pool welcome drink nice stay ancient city the free shuttle bus reception staff
Filter
Updating list...
491 - 496 of 1,176 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2016

We were thrilled with the service even before we arrived.
Rebecca - the front office manager, was super helpful and all the staff were so friendly.
Mary, Yuki, Sarah, Viet and all the others ensured we had a great stay, even arranging gorgeous birthday cakes and roses for my daughter and my birthdays.
Wish we could have stayed longer!

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gone Fishing Ca... F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark S, General Manager at Hoi An Central Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2016

Giday Jim,

From all the staff at our hotel, thank you for your kind words.
It was an absolute pleasure to have been able to serve you and your family.
All our staff take great pride in taking care of our guests and making them feel like we are there home away from home.
We look forward to taking care of you again when you next come to visit our lovely town.

Kind Regards, Mark Spencer GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2016

somehow rather my first review was taken out.

Spend the weekend with family. This is a very nice new resorts, great architecture, spacious and elegant room with ensuite bathroom attached and a bathtub.

A great pool in between two tower and the restaurant is just beside the pool, great outdoor breakfast.

All equipment is new and tastefully selected that goes in line with the concept. Great service and most of the staff do speak english. The resort is not far away from the ancient town and in addition, they do offer complimentary shuttle to the nearest beach.

All in all, great place to be with a great value for family. I will definitely come back during summer to enjoy the pools and its will be a right choice to stay over the weekend with family as we are staying just 32km away from Hoi An City; in Danang.

Try it and you will love it.

Room Tip: Call the hotel sales department directly and you may be able to have the additional perk!
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Dinnarmel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark S, General Manager at Hoi An Central Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2016

Dear Dinnarmel,

Thank you again for your kind words. Our pool is a central feature of our hotel and a great way to sit and relax. We have taken great care in the design or our rooms, making them very generous in size and with a very local and warm feel. This allows our guests to relax and spread out.
All of us here at the Little Hoian Central Boutique Hotel and Spa look forward to welcoming you back during summer.

Kind Regards, Mark Spencer GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2016

The two nights we stayed here wasn't long enough! Only opened a month this hotel has got everything and more. The friendliness of the staff was a standout, Rebecca and her team were magnificent. Jennifer and her team in the spa were fantastic and the G.M Mark is normally on hand to have a friendly chat.

Stayed: November 2016
4  Thank Neil-Belinda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark S, General Manager at Hoi An Central Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2016

Giday Neil and Belinda,
Thank you for your kind words. We wish you had stayed longer too. All our staff hear at our hotel do a wonderful job at serving our guests and making them feel like they are at home. Rebecca and Jennifer will appreciate you special mention. Next time you are back in Hoi An, we would love you to stay longer so we can show you more of our special home town. Thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2016

I really enjoyed this hotel. The service was exceptional, the best out of any hotel I have been to in Vietnam. The room was large and spacious, very clean. The bathrooms were great, they had a really rustic feeling to them. It had a shower and bathtub. The location is a little outside of the old town but it is within walking distance. At most a 10 minute walk. The hotel also gives you bikes to borrow for free which is really convenient for getting around Hoi An. Great hotel, I would definitely come back here.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Trubui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark S, General Manager at Hoi An Central Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2016

Dear Trubui,
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and found us to be the best hotel during your stay in Vietnam. We have a wonderful team here at our hotel, all very keen to serve and make our guests feel like they are at home. We paid paticular attention to the design and size of our rooms to ensure you and all our guests felt comfortable and relaxed. Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to serve you again when you next come to Hoi An.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

2 french friends stayed in this hôtel 2 days.
Very Nice hôtel but the top is lily/suzy/kate who provide nice advises in order to have the best stay.
Kindly of the receptionist mâke you would stay more longuer.
Beautiful place with also à beach accessible by free minibus hôtel.
I RECOMAND THIS HOTEL

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
5  Thank Jean29300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark S, General Manager at Hoi An Central Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2016

Dear Jean,
Thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel and staff, and we are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We have a great team here at our hotel who are dedicated to helping our guests get the most out of there time here in the lovely town of Hoi An. We look forward to having you stay with us again when you next visit Hoi An.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews