We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ramada Hotel & Suites Sharjah(Sharjah)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Holiday International Sharjah(Sharjah)(Great Value!)
US$54
US$44
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Royal Grand Suite Hotel(Sharjah)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$30
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$37/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Act Hotel(Sharjah)
US$88
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Citymax Sharjah(Sharjah)(Great Value!)
US$31
US$27
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$24
US$23
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$27/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,643)
Filter reviews
1,644 results
Traveler rating
991
440
131
42
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
991
440
131
42
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungediamond memberlagoon viewconcierge teamspecial thanksbig thanksfront officeexcellent hotelbreakfast buffetnice roomno alcoholroom serviceal majazexcellent staynice viewan upgradedubai airport
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,644 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

The room needs more CONCENTRATION about the cleaning and maintenance, the towels doesn't have good smell, BUT THE STAFF IS GREAT. the swimming pool needs maintenance, the location is prefect as well. thanks

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank samibrahim292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacques C, General Manager at Hilton Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear samibrahim292

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at our hotel.
We are pleased to know that you liked our team and the location of our hotel. We have taken note of your other comments, and are in the process of rectifying the issues you have raised.
We are continually working towards improving our property and would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Hoping to see you again soon at Hilton Sharjah.
Sincerely
Jacques

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Me and my wife are always placed and satisfied the hotel services. Special thanks to Eric as he alway's rendered exceptional service. The hotel is our second home. We will come back again. Thank you hilton shariah. You are the best.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Khaled A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacques C, General Manager at Hilton Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Khaled A
Thank you for your taking the time to post your feedback, we really appreciate it.
We are pleased to know that Eric has looked after you, thank you also for commending him.
We look forward to your continued visits and to welcome you back.
Sincerely
Jacques

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Beautiful hotel , location and the most impress me is view from my room. Tips: please ask for the front view, you will not want to go out from the room. And what we have done is order some food from room service and enjoy the drink with the view together . Love this place , quite , peaceful far aways dubai crowded and all staff are very professional and friendly

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Elangovan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacques C, General Manager at Hilton Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear Elangovan S
Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay at our hotel.
We are glad to note that you did indeed enjoy the lovely view of the khaled lagoon, as well as the hotel and our team members.
We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again to our hotel in the near future.
Sincerely
Jacques

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2018

The bathroom in the room was not hygienic. Floor tiles are broken in some places and this lead to accumulation of germs and bacteria.
The furniture is quite old and there are many scratches in them.
No enough amenities for a 5 star hotel. No tooth brush, no combs and no slippers. Hangers are old and dusty.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank aalmuf190624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacques C, General Manager at Hilton Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear aalmuf190624
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us.

Please accept my sincere apologies for the shortfall in services which you experienced . This is not the usual standard that we strive to achieve.
While we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay, unfortunately we did not meet expectations. The relevant Managers are in the process of rectifying the issues you have raised.

We are deeply sorry once again for any inconvenience this may have caused you and we hope you will consider staying with us again.

Sincerely
Jacques

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2018

As for my experience, my stay in the hotel is fabulous. The hotel has a beautiful building with the nice and tidy room, clean swimming pool. Private car parking is a good edge. you can enjoy beautiful Sharjah Bahiray view while sitting a cup of coffee in your room.

The breakfast is very nice but as the hotel has to serve vast majority so Subcontinent stuff is little missing (like paratha, or spicy alu ki bejya etc.)

Due to some reasons hotel is not providing car cleaning services that I think they have to consider because in UAE car cleaning is an issue.

Room Tip: any roadside room is fine
  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Mehr I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews