We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Sharjah
Nearby Hotels
US$63
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$75
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss-Belhotel Sharjah(Sharjah)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Grand Suite Hotel(Sharjah)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$45
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Holiday International Sharjah(Sharjah)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$36
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$83
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Tulip Sharjah(Sharjah)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$46
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,583)
Filter reviews
1,583 results
Traveler rating
947
432
128
38
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
947
432
128
38
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungediamond memberlagoon viewconcierge teamspecial thanksbig thanksfront desk managerexcellent hotelal majazno alcoholnice roombreakfast buffetroom serviceexcellent staynice viewdubai airportan upgrade
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
926 - 931 of 1,583 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Hikton Sharjah for a week and found it to be a great value in a really good location. It faces the Lagoon directly and our room had beautiful views; we were on the 16th floor and never had to draw the curtains. The staff was extremely courteous and prompt; the breakfast was very good and reasonable for a hotel. The price of our room was extremely reasonable and we would definitely go back especially since the hotel provides free shuttles to Dubai and there are plenty of taxis that can take you on a day's trip to one of the other emirates.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the Lagoon.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard G, General Manager at Hilton Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2014

Dear Ana C

First of all, thank you very much indeed for the feedback. We really appreciate it.

We are really glad to hear that you particularly enjoyed the location and the room, but it was the special mention of our staff that delighted us the most.

We look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Sharjah in the near future.

Sincerely
Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Good location in Sharjah. Walking distance from the souks, parks, restaurants, coffee shops and The Eye of the Emirates. Hotel staff are also accommodating, room service is prompt on your requests.

We were looking for a specific restaurant and the concierge was helpful in locating the place, as well as providing tips around the city.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamie_YuAJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard G, General Manager at Hilton Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2014

Dear Code _ Intrepid

Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel.

We are glad that you enjoyed the location of our hotel and our staff including room service.

Nevertheless, I note that there were some aspects of your stay in which you rated us 4 out of 5 and we pay particular attention to these as it helps us stay focused on the aspects upon which we need to concentrate in order to narrow the gap towards perfection.

Looking forward to the chance of being of service to you again if your travels ever bring you back to Sharjah.

Sincerely
Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

This is one of the best hotels I've stayed in and highly recommend it. The staff are extremely good, attentive, helpful and most professional. You would be hard pressed to find a better hotel in the UAE and it deserves a 5* rating in my view.

Room Tip: High level rooms at the front of the hotel offer amazing views of the lagoon and are peaceful and very quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard G, General Manager at Hilton Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2014

Dear Mr. David B

Thanks very much indeed for referring to us as a ‘Superb Hotel’. We strive on this sort of commendation and our team loves to learn about how we are doing in the perception of our guests.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and the special mention of our team delighted us the most. All this feedback encourages us to improve and progress further.

Looking forward to the chance of being of service to you again, should your travels bring you back to Sharjah.

Sincerely
Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2014

My family and I stayed at the Hilton Sharjah from the 3rd of March thru the 7th. I have nothing but praises for the service your staff has offered. I especially would like to commend the staff at the breakfast buffet, in particular Marizol and Vincent who were both very attentive and very welcoming. Every morning my son and I would have our breakfast at the Mojo restaurant and would always be welcomed with their warm smiles and great customer service. In behalf of my family, would like to thank you all for your hard work and dedication. This is one of the reasons why we keep on coming back.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brunsman704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard G, General Manager at Hilton Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2014

Dear Brunsman704

First of all, thank you very much indeed for this feedback. We really appreciate it.

We are glad that you liked your stay with us but it was the special mention of our team that really delighted us the most. The team here love to know how we are doing in the eyes of our guests.

Looking forward to the chance of being of service to you again at Hilton Sharjah.

Sincerely
Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

great location of the hotel and great staff , the hotel is located in the center of Sharjha , which is highly recommended for families who would like to shop as well as for business guests . very convenient and Sharjha is a great place to visit if you would like to see the art and Culture and Hilton Sharjha is a great place to stay in .

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank mohamedalfausi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard G, General Manager at Hilton Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2014

Dear Mohamedalfausi

Thank you for referring to your stay with us as a ‘great stay’. We strive on this sort of commendation and our team loves to learn about how we are doing in the perception of our guests.

Really glad to know that you liked our location, but it was the special mention of ‘great staff’’ that delighted us the most.

Hoping to see you again soon at Hilton Sharjah.

Sincerely
Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews