We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good italian food”
Review of PIZZARO

PIZZARO
Ranked #16 of 346 Restaurants in Al Ain
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Food of a very good quality, we had seafood pizza and seafood pasta. Also loved the caprese and pina colada (moctail only though). Staff was friendly and nice

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank igorw805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2018

Our lunch, ready for the next hours of strolling around the city. We liked the lasagna and the seafood pizza. Well done.. delicious.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MijnlieverdFH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2016

We loved the food here. We stayed at the Rotana next door and ate at Pizzaro twice during our weekend. Pizzas have delicious crust (they deliver to the hotel as well), and pasta is also quite nice! Staff is friendly, and service is excellent!

Date of visit: October 2016
1  Thank worldtraveller933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

I had my Pizza at dinner time, restaurant was clean, staff acting friendly which is required specially in area like Hili

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Khaled_Elblbisi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

The location is not so nice near the road and parking area at the side of the mall but the staff is very friendly. The interior is no very nice, a bit cool. The food however is very pleasant. The risotto with truffle is very tasty, pizza was as it should be. Prices are reasonable. A pleasant visit!

Date of visit: September 2016
1  Thank willem654321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed PIZZARO also viewed

Al Ain, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Al Ain, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Al Ain, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Al Ain, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Al Ain, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Al Ain, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to PIZZARO? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing