We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and Delicious ”

Zest International Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 346 Restaurants in Al Ain
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$40 - US$60
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Zest Restaurant offer the best from around the globe with extensive buffets and numerous live cooking stations. Freshly baked Pizza from the stone oven, Spicy tandoori grills or blistering hot naan breads, authentic Arabic mezzeh or western pasta dishes and freshly made sushi. You can find it all in one single place. Try the amazing offers and irresistible dinner buffets, a different one on offer each and every day of the week. Have your self a great time with friends on Thursday Dinner "Drunch" or our Little chefs Friday Brunch. Quench your seafood craving on Wednesdays and have a bite of char-grilled steak or beef roast on Mondays...you cant go wrong with Zest buffet choices. And if you are looking for the best deals in town on groups and festive occasions, call us and make your next party not only a fest but as well a bargain.
Reviewed 7 January 2019 via mobile

We come often for steak night and the quality and service have always been outstanding. It's nice that the staff remember you and always make you welcome. Definitely the best buffet option in Al Ain. Mazen, thanks for taking care of us always.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Dax266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlAinRotana, Manager at Zest International Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for the wonderful comments you provided to Zest staff.

Your positive feedback will be shared with the entire team and rest assured we will continue giving the finest service provided to our dear guests.

We hope to see you again in the future!

Warm Regards,

Ralick Jhan
Assistant Director of Food and Beverages

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (191)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 7 January 2019 via mobile

Had the Thursday night brunch here with a group of ladies as a team bonding night out. The price was OK, given the food that was offered. The ladies enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and alcoholic drinks that were served as they were "delightfully" strong.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Janzen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlAinRotana, Manager at Zest International Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2019

Dear Guest,

We are happy to know that you had a great time with us.

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for your valued feedback.

Hope to see you again in the future!

Warm regards,

Ralick Jhan
Assistant Director of Food and Beverages

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2018

With a poolside view and different stations for munchies, this is a fine restaurant buffet. But it was all of the different seafood options that stand out during their Wednesday buffet. I prefer to meander, and the different stations were conducive to that, especially when you come back for seconds!

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank schmidtwil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlAinRotana, Manager at Zest International Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and we are glad that you have enjoyed your dinner at Zest restaurant during Seafood night.

We hope you have a chance as well to try our other theme nights that you will surely enjoy.

Once again thank you and we wish to welcome you back!

Best Regards,

Ralick Jhan
Assistant Director of Food and Beverages

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 November 2018

It may be the best buffet restaurant in Al Ain city but definitely not the best in the emirates of Abu Dhabi. Variety is average and taste is good

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Ashrafshabaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlAinRotana, Manager at Zest International Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our restaurant.

Best Regards,

Ralick Jhan
Assistant Director of Food and Beverages

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2018

Meal was very good with a good selection of steaks on offer. Food was fresh and well presented. Staff were courteous as usual and the entire evening was very relaxing and enjoyable.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sean1098s2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlAinRotana, Manager at Zest International Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed the service and food during your visit.

The whole staff is excited to welcome you back to our restaurant.

Best Regards,

Ralick Jhan
Assistant Director of Food and Beverages

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zest International Restaurant also viewed

Al Ain, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Al Ain, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Al Ain, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Al Ain, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Al Ain, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Al Ain, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Zest International Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing