We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveler rating
46
24
7
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
24
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel star hotel nice bathroom breakfast and dinner hotel is located continent ukraine city stylish lviv
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018

I was here twice. 1-st time i had room 7-th heaven de luxe, secon time i had Honeymoon deluxe. I still face 1 issue. Room was too cold. But stuff was very helpful and brough us heater.

Food was super, breakfast and dinner were great

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank DusanM240
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Great service, right in the center of town, updated amenities, comfortable room, tastefully done, etc. I really cant find anything negative to say about the hotel aside from the fact that the value to benefit seemed to be a bit off. The hotel was double the price of the others in the area - and we chose it because of its location and good reviews. I am not saying that was a bad idea, but....There was construction being done right outside of the hotel - it would have been nice being notified of this beforehand (and possibly discounting their prices to offset the inconvenience of needing to walk across wooden planks to get into the hotel. Paying so much relative to the area, I was hoping for a bit more....

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mikesheoref
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

Really great hotel , i would give it 5 stars international standards. Friendly professional staff , clean rooms and great service. The price match the quality of stay in all aspects.. if you visit uzghorod , stay in this hotel you wont regret it.. fyi , i usually dont write reviews but i was really impressed with the hotel compared to all hotel i have stayed in ukraine and they are plenty which compelled me to leave a review

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Tica T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is clean, rooms are clean too. Breakfast was not included even the room prices were not cheap. They insisted to pay $7.6 extra for a very small and limited buffet. It was not much but, really? The staff was polite and nice. The night we stayed there(Thursday) the loud music was playing till after midnight (a birthday party celebration) and then there were fireworks. When asked next day what it was the staff had no clue. I would try to see if there are other options available next time.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank velida43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Whilst we were only at the Old Continent for one night, it was a great experience. We stayed in a classic room - large, comfortable and full of charm and character and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ginette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews