We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
28 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$362
Hotels.comUS$362
Orbitz.comUS$362
TravelocityUS$362
PricelineUS$770
CheapTicketsUS$362
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,648)
Filter reviews
2,649 results
Traveler rating
2,020
443
136
34
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,020
443
136
34
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adult pool buffet restaurant lime bar sunset grill swim up room lobby bar family pool a la carte restaurants family area beach cabana main buffet turkey gala night our favourite waiter service adults only section guest relations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,649 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We spend 5 nights in this amazing resort, everything was perfect , rooms , amenities, food and staff. Special thanks to Syhan from the main buffet restaurant, to Murat pool bar and Amber restaurant, they are providing 5 stars service with smile and happiness always. We cannot forget Hassan and Ahmet from guests relations they made our last night more than perfect to not say crazy.
It's one of the best resorts that we have been.
Passing by Fathiya it is a must to stay here.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank nomen b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GR MANAGEMENT, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at TUI SENSATORI Resort Barut Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear nomen b,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. It was a true pleasure for us to read your feedback and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Rukiye Sarı,
Guest Relation Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Outstanding Resort, our vacations have been amazing and we would definitely recommend this piece of paradise. The facilities are great, extremely nice facilities, wonderful beach, resort entertainment and the best is that you will get the best service ever, Turkish people is really amazing and always make your stay unforgettable, Ahmed and Hasan they were amazing, extremely understanding and friendly. There are people that we won't forget: Murats from Amber such amazing guy...and Sayhaz from the buffet...such amazing lady..., Murat from the pool bar
thanks so much!!! You made our stay extremely special!!!

Room tip: Everything is amazing and anything you need just ask and they will help you!!
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Sherpa610736
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GR MANAGEMENT, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at TUI SENSATORI Resort Barut Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We are so happy to see your lovely comments.

We will share your experience with our staff.

Hope to welcome you here back

Kind Regards

Rukiye SARI

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the Tui Sensatori in June of this year, long before most tourists from the UK were permitted to leave the UK due to the pandemic. As such the property was almost empty, which was a nice change.

The beds were comfortable but the pillows a bit too thick for my taste. The room was quite nice and comfortable as well and with respect to the food we enjoyed the breakfasts and dinners, however lunch was a complete disaster. Hopefully, they will soon train the lunch duty manager much better so that he or she is capable of producing a far better meal.

We enjoyed the fresh fruit served by the beach during lunch and the staff were great, pleasant and helpful.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JimboBerlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GR MANAGEMENT, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at TUI SENSATORI Resort Barut Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

First we would like to say thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. Be sure that we will share all of your thoughts with our team members. We all hope serve you again in the future.

Kind Regards
Guest Relations Manager
Rukiye Sarı

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything was superb. There's absolutely nothing you can complain about. All educated and experienced , good-looking staff.
I don't think anything or any concept can top theirs. We had a lake house that's something we've never experienced, Ultra Inclusive original bottles of drinks in our room for free, personal butler, we didn't feel like we are in a hotel , they treat their customers like they are the royal family.

Just keep that in mind, you will NOT enjoy other hotels and holidays after you experienced theirs.

Wow. Just wow.

Room tip: We've traveled 4 continents and luxurious hotels but this was above expectations.
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
1  Thank DiankaOrko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GR MANAGEMENT, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at TUI SENSATORI Resort Barut Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We are so happy to see your lovely comments.

We will share your experience with our staff

Hope to welcome you here back

Kind Regards

Rukiye SARI

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great family holiday!!! fantastic service, many restaurants to choose from, food of high standard and quality. Staff were always friendly and happy to help. Can’t wait to come back next year. Thank you

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jodie1223
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GR MANAGEMENT, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at TUI SENSATORI Resort Barut Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jodie1223,

Thank you very much for your great review, it is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We all hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future.

Kind Regards,
Guest relations Manager.
Rukiye Sarı

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews