We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Saklikent Milli Parki
from US$24.66
More Info
from US$26.21
More Info
from US$30.35
More Info
Reviews (3,760)
Filter reviews
3,760 results
Traveler rating
2,655
816
207
48
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,655
816
207
48
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rubber shoes cold water jeep safari great fun your feet wooden walkway rubber rings slippery rocks beautiful gorge running water gorge walk carpet factory white water rafting an adventure organised trip getting wet zip wire
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 3,760 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Simply cross the icy water and walk into the gorge to catch some stunning views. An ideal trip for the whole family or friends in hot summer days. We also had lunch and did rafting which I highly recommend to try it. Good 4 hours spent with a lot of fun.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank rokasp2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2018

What an amazing feat of nature, the gorge forged by water. Visited out of season with friends so did not walk through the river, it was wonderfully cool, the scenery was fascinating. Would love to visit when warmer.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank sweetprince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2018

Although I visited first back in 1992, I revisited recently and we did an extensive walk within the flowing waters of saklikent along with a good fish meal at the end of our travels. Its good to see it hasn't changed too much. well preserved.

Date of experience: July 2017
2  Thank Jimmy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Beautiful gorge that is a must to see, has to be on your list of places to go , you certainly won’t regret it

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank jpwmotors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Wasn't too sure what to make when booking this trip...was part of full day trip. Great scenery, can walk quite a way into the gorge. Spectacular views along the way. The first part of the walk requires you to cross a river where locals will offer to help however this will come at a cost and will pester you along the whole walk...take your time and cross slowly...beware the water can be very cold. Overall a great little trip suitable for family of ages 6+.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank fintanjordan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews