We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$59
View deal
Priceline
US$59
View deal
FindHotel
US$59
US$56
View deal
SAVE US$3
Hotels.comUS$59
Expedia.comUS$59
eDreamsUS$59
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveler rating
226
54
32
19
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
226
54
32
19
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lower floor nice hotel late check hotel is located turkey balcony emrah passes gondola snowboarding sauna slopes equipment ski wifi teacher winter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 358 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021

This is my first trip for Ski, Erzurum is the right place to learn Ski, the teacher really helpful, fun, and no pressure at all. At Palandeoken Erzurum, Dedeman Ski Lodge the right hotel for you. the hotel is just across the ski slope, and beside Chairlift.

The hotel is with the great service, friendly, and comfortable to stay! my room was the 1st floor, with Balcony, beautiful view from my room, and the room got enough space.

I would recommend this hotel for you is you come to Palandoeken Erzurum, worth to stay!

Their Breakfast always better and better, never missed a breakfast 1 during the stay in this hotel.

Thanks to the staff that always entertain us as foreigner, despite their english is not that good, but their supeeeerrrrr friendly and helpful.

Thanks to Emrah for the hospitality, and Mamed for the warm greeting and helpful to arrange everything for the ski or anything else.

Room tip: I got middle room facing the mountain and the chairlift, nice one with balcony
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fauzyreza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Veli TUZAK, Genel Müdür at Dedeman Paladoken Ski Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear Guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your experience at the Dedeman Ski Lodge Hotel.

We do appreciate your positive feedback, and we do thrive to improve our standard of service at all times.

Your comments have been shared with our Team members accordingly, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our Dedeman Ski Lodge Hotel soon.

Kind regards,

Veli TUZAK
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2020 via mobile

Excellent staff .Emrah Can was one of the best staff I come across throughout my trip excellent service . Always helpful and understanding 5stars***** will recommend to anyone who’s travelling to Turkey excellent.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank IByX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Veli TUZAK, Genel Müdür at Dedeman Paladoken Ski Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2020

Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your experience at the Dedeman Ski Lodge Hotel.

We do appreciate your positive feedback, and we do thrive to improve our standard of service at all times.

Your comments have been shared with our Team members accordingly, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our Dedeman Ski Lodge Hotel soon.

Kind regards,

Veli TUZAK
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 December 2020

Hospitality is very good & Kind
Mr. Emrah Can , speak in Turkish , English & Russian
Room are very Nice
Hotel is next to Ski Pist
they are flexible & give you late check out
Hotel is clean & quite & the crew is very polite

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Farzam-Dubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Veli TUZAK, Genel Müdür at Dedeman Paladoken Ski Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2020

Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your experience at the Dedeman Ski Lodge Hotel.

We do appreciate your positive feedback, and we do thrive to improve our standard of service at all times.

Your comments have been shared with our Team members accordingly, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our Dedeman Ski Lodge Hotel soon.

Kind regards,

Veli TUZAK

GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2020

Great place for a skiing holiday. Right at the bottom of the slopes, Ski rental at the lower floor. Great buffet in the evenings. Rooms tip-top. Prices a bit stiff though; comparing with hotels on the Riviera.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jean R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Serkan E, Genel Müdür at Dedeman Paladoken Ski Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

Dear Raobert,
First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your experience at the Dedeman Ski Lodge Hotel.
We do appreciate your positive feedback and we continue to thrive to improve our standard of service at all times.
Your comments have been shared with our Team members accordingly and we are looking forward to Welcoming you back to our Dedeman Ski Lodge Hotel in the near future.
Kind regards,
Serkan Ersoy
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2020 via mobile

Overall the hotel was behind in maintenance. For example the rugs on the floor were old and here and there holes in the rugs. In the toilets the soap dispensers were removed and there were holes in the sinks. Breakfast was not really nice, there was no fresh milk for example. Cheeses and other goods on the buffet were dried out. I can’t imagine people giving so many credit for the hotel. The hotel is not luxurious. It is far from it. The photo’s on booking.com are outdated. I want to mention something good, but I really can’t. As you can see on the photo’s the hotel is really deceiving people. This is just the room. The rest of the hotel is also like this

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank aarongW4794CL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Serkan E, Genel Müdür at Dedeman Paladoken Ski Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2020

Dear ,
We would like to thank you for taking the time and trouble to write to us regarding your experience at the Dedeman Ski Lodge Hotel.
We are extremely sorry about the unsatisfactory level of service that you experienced during your stay and we can assure you that the matter has been thoroughly investigated and will not re-occur.
We do hope that we will be in a position to Welcome you back at the Dedeman Ski Lodge Hotel and redeem ourselves.
Once again, thank you very much for bringing your dissatisfaction with the levels of service to our attention.
Kind regards,
Serkan ERSOY
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews