We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Hotels.com
US$99
View deal
Expedia.com
US$99
View deal
PricelineUS$100
eDreamsUS$100
TravelocityUS$99
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveler rating
85
70
48
29
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
85
70
48
29
41
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

My friends and I stayed here for 2 nights. The experience was great. The rooms were cleaned and the food and beverage service was great! Kemal made sure that we had everything we needed and made each meal an enjoyable experience!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 781deannar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

Overall, the hotel was good. The staff was very friendly, especially Kemal who was one of the F&B staff! He was very kind and attentive toward us. The hotel was clean. Just the water pressure of our shower was inconsistent. Other than that it was a positive experience!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank nataliethc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2020 via mobile

It was a nightmare to stay at the hotel because of the livemusic.

Eventhough almost nobody are joining ( between 4 and 10 people including the staff) they keep on disturbing everybody.

So sad and unfair and the hotel will not listen ....

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Tariq R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2020

When I was there they were redoing the rooms but we were still lucky to get rooms that views of the water. The room was still very clean and nice.

The dinner and breakfast weren't the best I had. Nothing special really at all.

The location isn't that bad for a short stay. It is walk-able distance to main the street to all the shops, bars and restaurants.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 1girl_1passport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2019 via mobile

Poor services bad and rude staff they give you huge rooms with no basic amenities like water electric kettle tea coffee maker. Nothing. Bellboy rude just dumped our luggage in front of the lift and vanished. Had to lug it till our rooms.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank mataunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews