We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
getaroom.com
US$228
View deal
StayForLong
US$228
US$176
View deal
SAVE US$52
Agoda.com
US$207
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveler rating
241
30
11
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
241
30
11
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team was great a bit repetitive every evening recommend this hotel gokhan animators guests holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2021

Usually we are not considering to come back to same place or a hotel- the World is to colourful and full of different delights. This time is different. We are happy to choose Miramare Beach hotel. First of all because of attentive and friendly staff. Special thanks to Spa Manager Galina and animator Kevin for their creativity and hands on approach serving Client's wishes. Cosy palm promenade, stylish design of Hotel's living rooms and bars, soft and clean sandy beach, top quality food served at Cafe del mar and Solemare A'la Carte...These are just pleasant parts of the picture puzzle. The rest parts of unfergetable vacation picuture is in everyones hands. We consider to repeat our venture in Miramare.

Date of stay: April 2021
1  Thank Nerijus L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miramare Hotels, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Miramare Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Dear Nerijus L,
We are very happy and motivated that you have chosen our hotel for your holiday and that you have shared your comment with the Tripadvisor readers and with us by being satisfied with the services offered to you at our facility.
Thank you for your comment

We will be pleased to welcome you and your family back to our facilities as soon as possible.

Best regards
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2020

there is no words how to describe this hotel. it is more than fantastic. service is great, only food could be better and is a bit repetitive. staff is well trained, hotel is literally new and renovated. there is a big outside pool, you can eat in three premises, main restaurant and by the pool and at beach restaurant, cakes are great and hotel offer variety choice of drinks. cleaning service is great, reception could be better in terms of knowing english language, and check in could be done before 2 pm. minus is there is no animation programe. hotel is located next to the beach and provide free of charge sun beds. huge plus of this hotel is fantastic service and excellent all inclusive programe. my recommendation is that english training to the staff should be provided and not to literally follow the rules, check in at 2 pm. overall compliments goes to the management of the hotel.
i recommend this hotel for holiday.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BerinR1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miramare Hotels, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Miramare Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2020


Dear Guest Berin,
We are very happy and motivated that you have chosen our hotel for your holiday and that you have shared your comment with the Tripadvisor readers and with us by being satisfied with the services offered to you at our facility. We would also like to point out that your reviews and suggestions will be noted by us and forwarded to both the responsible department heads and our hotel management.

Thank you for your comment

We will be pleased to welcome you and your family back to our facilities as soon as possible.

Best regards

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2020

Not very big hotel but very clean and beautiful. Big sandy beach. Sloping entrance to the sea. Food really tasty, not too much but pretty enough. All staff are nice and friendly. I can recommend this hotel for everybody.

Room tip: Sea view room was great
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank natadavyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miramare Hotels, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Miramare Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2020

Dear Guest,
We are very happy and motivated that you have chosen our hotel for your holiday and that you have shared your comment with the Tripadvisor readers and with us by being satisfied with the services offered to you at our facility.
Thank you for your comment

We will be pleased to welcome you and your family back to our facilities as soon as possible.

Best regards
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2019

A nice family hotel with good animation and facilities. You can use the Miramare Queen facilities as well which makes a huge hotel. The hotel is located directly at the beach, furthermore one in door and one big out door pool. Rooms are big, clean and have balconies. All inclusive packages are great value for money, which huge buffets with every meal and free drinks.
Excellent beach and pools for the kids. Very good evening shows and day time activities for children and adults. We will be back.........

Room tip: family room
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Revaz T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miramarehotels, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Miramare Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2019

Dear Revaz T,
We are very happy and motivated that you have chosen our hotel for your holiday and that you have shared your comment with the Tripadvisor readers and with us by being satisfied with the services offered to you at our facility.
Thank you for your comment

We will be pleased to welcome you and your family back to our facilities as soon as possible.

Best regards
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2019

A very good hotel with good amenities and a varied choice of good food in the restaurant and beach restaurant. Excellent beach and pools for the kids. Very good evening shows and day time activities for children and adults.
My only moan is the bar staff (behind the bar, not the floor staff) need some training on customer service and in busy times you need to up before 7.00 am to ensure a sun lounger by the pool.

Room tip: Double rooms very good and spacious, beds a little hard, maids very good and a good supply of fresh beach towels every day.
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miramarehotels, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Miramare Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2019

Dear Mark A,
We are very happy and motivated that you have chosen our hotel for your holiday and that you have shared your comment with the Tripadvisor readers and with us by being satisfied with the services offered to you at our facility.
Thank you for your comment

We will be pleased to welcome you and your family back to our facilities as soon as possible.

Best regards
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews