We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$169
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$273
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$253
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$330
US$302
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aura Boutique Hotel(Side)(Great Value!)
US$74
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$193
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$204
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveler rating
99
33
13
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
33
13
6
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

Not Really a 5 star hotel ... Looks common ... Everyday The same food. S-o after 3-4 dayz you get sick of it. Friendly staff But i wont go there again. The location of The resort is quite ugly But You ca-n get to Side by bus ... 20 minutes Away. I dont recommend Any organized trips...nothing special and usually The "all inclusive " concept in thise trips is just a lie... Bad food and drinks.

  • Stayed: August 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Baltaga M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2015

First, I must say that this is not a 5-star hotel...leniently 3 stars.
Once we arrived we were told they do not have enough rooms. We were 3 couples and we were told they have only 2 rooms so one couple must accommodate for a night at another hotel. After countless discussions one of the couples agreed to staying at another hotel. We were shown two rooms-which were not of the kind we reserved - were very small and had two beds instead of double.
After a new round of talks with the manager we were given two doubles (this related to what they said about having only 2 rooms). The rooms were clean but were overlooking a field of melons.
Indeed, the hotel is located in a field of melons so a nice view is excluded.
The food was horrible. A lot of food, but little or no diversity and quality was the lowest.
We noticed that sometimes was served the food left from the previous day.
My fiance got food poisoning and I think this says it all.....
Drinks were generic drinks and were also of poor quality. You could not get a brand drink even if you wanted to pay for it - simply lacked.
The entertainment was idiotic.

Overall if you have no expectations, can be an acceptable hotel....

Room Tip: get a room in another hotel ...
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank mircea i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2015

Staff were all friendly, were interested in our comfort, requests and their training was on-going as excellent management team. The kitchen was one of the best we have had the pleasure of enjoying in our travels around Turkey. The selection for lunch and dinner was always varied and well-cooked and presented.Guest Relations are the first who have read our requests from our booking confirmation and were very helpful, speaking good English as well as German. Hotel is aimed at the German-speaking traveller so it helped to have a little German (or Turkish) but most restaurant and bar staff spoke some English but this was not a problem for our enjoyment during our stay. The indoor pool area was warm until we got into the pool which was not warm enough for our swimming. The hotel is one block back from the beach, which is mostly covered with ironwork for beach canopies in the summer so expect the beach will be a sea of bodies not open spaces at peak times. Plenty of cafes on promenade and WCs which were well maintained. Shopping Mall across the road from the hotel is of course touristic, with euro prices to go with it.

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank monty025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2014

Excellent location if you are looking for a quiet, relaxing holiday. I found the staff to be very polite and friendly. We could best get along with the staff in German. The room was simple and clean. The food was delicious, with a great variety of dishes for every preference or diet. The beach is at a 3 minutes' walk from the hotel, it is sandy and with a very smooth entrance in the sea.

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Cristina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2014 via mobile

Together with a girlfriend, we were in Turkey the first time. Our first impression was overwhelming. We were very happy with the serviceof people there at the hotel on the beach and of outside the resort. People there are very friendly and stuff on hotel very very friendly and smiling and exemplary for other hotels. Thanks for beautifull holiday.

Stayed: September 2014
2  Thank Stanley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews