We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love ”

Nur Beach Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #37 of 242 Restaurants in Kas
Price range: US$10 - US$35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Coziest beach spot in Kaş. Love the food, music, staff, and sun beds! I stayed in Kaş for two months and tried many beach bars but none came close to topping Nur!! Can’t wait to be back this summer.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank julescaroline1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (195)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 195 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2020

Nur Beach Hotel is sensational! The owner, Mehmet, goes out of his way to help. The DJ, Ozan, creates a vibesy, chilled atmosphere. Beautiful views, delicious food and cocktails. Loved my stay here and will defs be back.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Sarahrobinson55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2020 via mobile

We visit Kaş almost every summer and Nur Beach is the ultimate place to stay. The hotel offers breakfast with a great selection of Turkish food. You can have lunch here as well. It has its own beach and bar. Friendly staff, delicious cocktails, clean and modern rooms and great food!

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank berkayt987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2019

Nice beach club, decor whites and blues. Comfy double and single beds with umbrellas and bed towels provided. Comfy seating too in shaded areas. No entrance fee you just have to buy drinks and food during your stay which are very reasonably priced. Menu ranges from salads, pasta, tacos, burgers, sandwiches. Great choice of drinks too, restaurant on the upper deck. Steps on lower decks into the sea. Great views over the bay. We went on a Sunday and spent the day there. Lots of locals there too which is always a good sign

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Neill999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2019 via mobile

I visit Nur Beach Club regularly and it has never disappointed me. Food is outstanding, cocktails are great, it has good choices of wine. The sun beds are large and comfortable, service is fantastic, I am not sure what else to say about the place. Prices are good too
For this kind of place you would pay big money in Europe.
Ah the sunset is also amazing,
enjoy

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Ankaraman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nur Beach Bar & Restaurant also viewed

Kas, Antalya Province
Kas, Antalya Province
 

Been to Nur Beach Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.