We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,547)
Filter reviews
5,551 results
Traveler rating
4,007
843
408
150
143
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,007
843
408
150
143
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olympic pool turkey spit roast chicken main restaurant pirate ship beach restaurant ice cream amazing hotel heated pool water slides great holiday mini bar entertainment team kids club evening entertainment kids pool winter season
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 5,551 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I did a lot of activities here, enjoyed my trip. I really loved to play volleyball, dart game. Food was good and various. Asli is the best receptionist, and the whole titanic team is friendly and good to talk with.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank kerim612867
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Titanic Beach Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear kerim61267,

We would like to thank you firstly for choosing Titanic Beach Lara for your holiday, and ofcourse for your time to share your positive experiences hereby. We are delighted to read that all your ecpectations were exceeded and we surely hope to welcome you back here in the enar future for another unforgettable holiday!

Sincerely,
CRM Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Today we encountered an awfull situation with the blonde girl from the mini club in the Ampitheatre this evening. Our daughter( mind you)only 3 years old was ignored during the minidisco by the blonde Russian girl from the mini club!!! It’s the second time that she completey ignores our child. Dont know of it’s because we’re a mixed family and our Child is darkskinned but because of this wont bring our children to the mini club anymore for the rest of the week. We still have to be here untill Subway! When it comes to other nationaliteit or people of colour staff has to treat guests normaal en equal. Especially when it comes to children it’s not even funky they cant protect themselves, you have to handle react and respond tot children equal as you would do with your own Child. Out daughter was so sad during the dance was standing front row and moved right away tot the back to her sisters and started crying . Absolutely dont feel safe to bring my child. That particular girl does not even deserve working with children. Dissapointing for a hotel like this! The other staff at the mini club especially ukranian guy “ciao cacao” is great!!! We’ll put in a complaint first thing in the morning.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Thompson7884
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Titanic Beach Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Thompson7884,

Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing Titanic Beach Lara for your welldeserved family holiday.
Thank you for your review and feedback. We would like to assure you that we have adressed your concern immediately to the relevant department manager, the Entertainment Manager and to Dima, the Mini Club chef ("ciao cacao"), as what you described is definitely not the standards that we are aiming for and the mentioned staff has been addressed about it.
We, as a renowned international 5 star hotel chain, welcome guests from allover the world, all guests of all nationalities are equally valuable for us and everyone is more than welcome here! Also the staff is being selected carefully and trainings with different subject related to working in tourism / hotels are being given on a regular basis.
You can be sure that we most certainly did not aim for anything like this to happen with your little girl, we do hope ofcourse that besides this event you all had a wonderful holiday and that you had a good rest before leaving back home.

We ofcourse hope to welcome you here back soon!
Sincerely,
CRM Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

If your not russia i would recommend not to visit this hotel. They focus all there efforts on them .
If your kid can t speek russian, no one of the mini club team is able to talk to them and even ignore your child.

Date of stay: August 2021
1  Thank raoulk7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Titanic Beach Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear raolk7,

We would like to thank you for taking the effort to share your personal holiday review hereby. Though we truely regret to read about your dissatisfaction.
We kindly would like to inform that our international minded and renowned hotel is open for all nationalities to visit, for us all guests, all nationalities are equal!
It has to be taken into consideration that due to the pandemic, several borders are still closed unfortunately and some nationalities are still not able to visit Turkey. In general.
We also would like to emphasize that we have a well mixed base of nationalities among our guests in our hotel; Turkish, German, Russian, Netherlands, Far-East countries; America.
Also, besides Turkish as the mother language of most of the staff, all our staff are selected for knowing another language or more, English as a main and either German, Russian, even Spanish and French! Especially at the Guest Relations, Reception, Call Center, Entertainment Team and Mini Club are several languages understood and spoken.

We do hope to welcome you back at Titanic Hotels, please do not hesitate to contact Guest Relations in case of any question / assistance, we are here to help!

Sincerely,
CRM Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021 via mobile

We are leaving the resort tomorrow going back home Canada. We had so much fun. Food amazing over 5 stars and entertainments at night are amazing. This resort has lots of beautiful scene for pictures. It also has lots of water sports so you don’t have to leave the resort. Beach is super amazing wow ! Love it! My only recommendation is that avoid weekend and holidays. It will be crowded and staff gets overwhelmed! Other than that I highly recommend this resort. I will miss the beach for sure and the food! Chefs you guys rock and you are so talented!!!! ❤️❤️❤️

I would like to end my review by mentioning few names:

Ali in the Pierre cabana you are amazing and so much helpful. We rented it twice and he checked on us every half hour. Thank you Ali!!❤️❤️

Yigit!! ❤️❤️ Your costumer service is amazing. You really like to help from your heart. Thank you for assisting us in all ways. You made my stay so easy and convenient and fun! Thank you hope to see you next time!

Aizhamal waitress is so kind and nice at the bar. She is always smiling and asking if we need anything. She is always ready to take your order and gets it right away. Thank you Aizhamal for assisting us!

See you soon Titanic!
519-817-0918
Room 1519

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Z5878KNalexs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM Management, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Titanic Beach Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Dear Z5878KNalexs,

Thank you for your kind evaluation of our facility. Every opinion you make is very important to us. We are very happy to have gained your satisfaction. Your satisfaction motivates our entire team and encourages them to offer better.
We hope that these special days (Covid-19 Pandemic) that affect the whole world will pass, and we will be happy to see you among us again.
Stay in Health,
Regards.
CRM Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2021

This hotel is an ABSOLUTE best!!!!!
.....The entertainment team is super fun espescially gogi from Georgia!
The food is of high quality.
Rooms are pretty good not a problem there.

Great service everything!!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Rts03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM Management, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Titanic Beach Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2021

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your kind comments with us.
We are pleased that our service quality has met your expectations.
It will be a pleasure for us to serve you again at Titanic Beach Lara hotel.
Best regards and regards,
CRM Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews