We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$120
US$95
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tuvana Hotel(Antalya)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Paloma Hotel(Antalya)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 08/02
Book now, pay at stay
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 08/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$271
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acropol Beach Hotel(Antalya)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 08/01
Book now, pay at stay
US$87
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/29
US$276
US$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 07/29
US$549
US$514
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$409
US$328
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,447)
Filter reviews
3,447 results
Traveler rating
2,197
723
304
112
111
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,197
723
304
112
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuper davidlara beachanimation teammongolian restaurantgala nightmain restaurantturkeykids clubgreat holidayice creamflat breadpier partyguest relationsbelly dancingevening entertainmentmini barwater gym
Filter
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 3,447 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We returned yesterday from a week at this hotel. We were welcomed by the reception staff upon arrival and allocated to our room. One of our beds was not made up but this was quickly rectified by a quick call to reception. Our room was more than adequate and cleaned each day. The entertainment is fantastic and there is something for everyone. We joined in with the Darts competition and Nordic walking. The staff here are always helping, bringing over drinks etc. David, one of the entertainment men, constantly checked to make sure we were having a fabulous holiday and worked hard to make sure we were. He was extremely friendly and was part of the reason we enjoyed our holiday so much. The food was brilliant with lots of choice most nights, 2 nights on holiday we were a bit stuck as to what to have but the rest of the time it was fine. The one suggestion I do have is that maybe a little bit more choice catered to the British would be helpful, nothing major but maybe baked beans at breakfast that kind of thing. Pool areas always clean and the Spa is fantastic, 8 of our party enjoyed a Turkish Bath and Massage whilst staying which was fantastic value for money, 2 of the 8 were children and they loved the chocolate massage and mask. The coffee shop serves delicious cakes and drinks in the afternoon and is great when your coming in from the pool or beach. Lovely place and highly recommend. Our waiter in the restaurant was a asset to the hotel and nothing was to much trouble, however we believe he was leaving the day we were, we thought this was a shame as he really made our mealtimes hastle free. A quick suggestion I have for anybody is give a little tip 20 Turkish Lira was what we generally gave for a party of 9, at each meal time, the equivalent of £4, service is fantastic and the little extras you get in appreciation of your small tip is well worth it. Hard to see why anybody would have any complaints about this hotel. Lovely holiday

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
10  Thank cndhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRMNG, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sherwood Breezes Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. It was a true pleasure for us to read your feedback and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future.

Best Regards
Gamze Teksen
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Hotel was getting work done when there 16th March digging late nite at recp during day lifts only had 2 working went for birthday but had lovley bottle wine fruit basket sent up room .rooms where nice plenty room in them king size bed view was great had pool View meals wide choice but felt same things day nite staff where top class reception to customers relations girl was out standing entertainment guys so friendly done Italian all la cart it was disappointing meal steam room sauna indoor pool gym where great used hairdressers had in hotel it was good value for money would say it's a 4 star not 5 bus service is good 2 get around all in all week was enough don't think go back there

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRMNG, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sherwood Breezes Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Daer Sandra M,

First of all we want to thank you that you have taken the time to write a review for our hotel. It's good to hear that you had a good holiday at Sherwood Breezes Resort. We have taken your suggestion opposed and directed to the management and further evaluated.
We hope that you give us the chance to welcome you once again at Sherwood Breezes Resort.

Best Regards,
Gamze Teksen
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

I been there with my family and its really nice resort.Restaurant&Bars and housekeeping working well..They have also amazing entertainment program and team we loved Merve so much, she was so friendly and pretty..
Thanks for everything...

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
7  Thank parisa a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRMNG, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sherwood Breezes Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Daer parisa a,

First of all we want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. It's nice to hear that you had a great stay at Sherwood Breezes Resort.
We looking forward to welcome you again.

Best Regards
Gamze Teksen
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Fast i want to say think for all staf from this hotel it was nice holiday for us specialy for my kids in mini club with animator nono so nice the like so much and i was time ro be in this hotel i will come again with all my family thank you sherwood hotel

Stayed: March 2018
2  Thank Mahmood S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRMNG, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sherwood Breezes Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Daer Mahmood S,


First of all we want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. It's nice to hear that you had a great stay at Sherwood Breezes Resort.
We looking forward to welcome you again.

Best Regards
Gamze Teksen
Guest Realtions Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

We have been here for a week and everthing is reslly good . Actually first view is so importend for holiday befor we come here. Such a pleasant stay here and very really welcoming stuff with great service.about food was nice in main restorant.Entertainment Daily activites are nice as well thank you for everthing we'll

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
4  Thank vahitiran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRMNG, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sherwood Breezes Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Hi dear Vahitiran,

We would like to thank you for your nice review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy because you had a pleasant stay here. Your compliments about our staff, entertainment and food have been forwarded to related department heads. We hope to welcome you back again.

Regards
Gamze Teksen
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews