We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,609)
Filter reviews
2,609 results
Traveler rating
1,730
499
220
86
74
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,730
499
220
86
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a la carte restaurants lara beach animation team turkey da vinci buffet restaurant guest relations lobby bar main pool sea view junior suite evening entertainment winter season ice cream great holiday kids club pasta
Filter
Updating list...
393 - 398 of 2,609 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

We visited the hotel on aug 2015 for a 7 days. The reception was nice and the staff were friendly. Our room was booked land view but the gentleman on reception upgraded it to side see view without any charge.
The food was great and we loved it. The pool was very clean. The animation team did a great job specially they paid a good atention to kids. My 5 years old doughter had a fantastic time with them. Night programs were great.Thank you animation team!
I strongly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Ha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2016

We had a great 2 weeks here, all staff very friendly and helpful. The animation team were amazing but speedy was the best, always smiling and take time out to talk to you. Everywhere was very clean and tidy, the cleaner for our room Nalan was amazing nothing was every to much trouble and we would come back and find swans made out of our bedding totally fault less. The pool areas were great and the kids loved the slides. The beach was lovely and relaxed, we loved being on the pontoon but felt it could do with being bigger and open in the evenings. The evening entertainment was excellent and the kids club was great. The food was great with lots of choice at every meal time, we did find sometimes it hard to find a table that was clean. We did visit the Italian restaurant and wasn't overly impressed, the service was good but food was nothing special. Over all it's a fantastic hotel and we will return.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gayle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Spent a glorious week here at the beginning of July, the grounds are superb some of the best we have ever seen
A great hotel very clean and with great staff
The food was great with plenty of choice to suit most tastes

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sparky1141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

It was great 10 days in Concorde in juli 2016.
Food is amazing.
Animators was total kindly and friendly.
Good team of animators. Spesialy Oksana, Katya and Diana.

Hotel rooms is great but not new.
Snack bars is nice with good employes.

I will never forget those good days in Concorde!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Umid I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

We just left yesterday , it was a great time for us , all staff friendly and everything's is good we recommend Concorde , we so much like animation team, especially OKSANA she's always look after us and she's always invited to us all the activity

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank erenates82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews