We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Tuvana Hotel(Antalya)
US$80
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Adalia Hotel(Antalya)
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 07/29
Book now, pay at stay
US$241
US$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acropol Beach Hotel(Antalya)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$87
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Paloma Hotel(Antalya)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/22
US$548
US$514
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$638
US$569
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$456
US$328
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$375/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Adalya Port Hotel(Antalya)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveler rating
36
39
29
26
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
39
29
26
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold cityturkeytram stationnight lifeturkish teahotel is situatedlovely hotellive musicnightlife
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2018

I stayed there between 8th and 12th of March. The hotel is at the quite center of Antalya. 5 minutes by foot to the tram station, which takes you to the airport and approximately 7-10 minutes to the bus or metro station which takes you to the main coach station. Mr Uğur is a very nice and all the time smiling person. During my days at the hotel, he trieed to do his best to help me. Also the other personel was very nice. Verry recommended.

Room Tip: The rooms at the back part (at the pool side) are more silent and have a better view.
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ufukebru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Stood for 2 nights from 03-05 December in Room # 106.. hotel looks pretty old school which was great.. located in heart of the old city.. easy access to all historic sights and the nightlife.. pretty average breakfast which i dint have any complaint off.. great bars and restaurants nearby...rooms are small but it was fine for me as a solo traveler.. small pool available but the area was a bit messy/not cleaned but it's winter anyways... it would have looked really beautiful had it been clean though.

Wish they provided complimentary water bottles in the rooms.. walls in the rooms are thin and you can hear if people are screaming next door.. be ready to experience music from the streets till the wee hours of morning... i still slept through it though.. but guess it would be heard anywhere you stay in that area.. wifi little weak in the rooms and could go on n off at times..

Overall, I enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it to others if you don't mind the small cons mentioned above and will stay again on my next trip..

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dinu J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2017

We stayed in this hotel from 12 – 14 Nov, which seems off season, hotel was almost empty, there was only one person in all hotel, we booked Superior room but he gave us standard and after complaining about the room category he changed again.
Hotel is located in middle of Old Town Antalya, which is off course an advantage during off season because of the winter beach hotels were almost closed.
Hotel is just OK, not very good. Rooms are medium to small in size are not giving impression of cleanliness, building and furniture looks old, only basic amenities in room, lights are dim and it is really difficult if you want to read anything in night. Bathrooms are in better condition comparing to room.
Location is very good, Marina Bay view is 10 - 12 minute walk from hotel, there are plenty of food outlets around hotel, roadside restaurants with chairs outside and most of them with live music. Famous food street of Antalya is also 10 minute walk.
Adding the facilities hotel is good for a short stay if you want to stay in the old town and enjoy late nights.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Zishan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

Argos hotel Antalya is good choice for budget travellers. I stayed for one day in that hotel. It offered great menue in the breakfast. Hosts were very kind and helpful.  Especially Ogur was truly gentleman. He helped  in every possible way. On my request,  he chalked out perfect routs  with pencil on paper for catching buses to tourist destinations. I asked him to suggest  places where I  could go in just one day. He gave excellent advice. The best thing about this hotel that they tried to build long term association with their customers. I booked room for two days by mistake through booking.com. Later I contacted argos staff  to cancel  booking for one day. They cancelled booking without getting me in trouble to contact booking agent online, realizing the fact I  didn't have internet facility at every place during my stay in Turkey. Room was clean and well maintained. But beds were not comfortable. Despite few odds, I will highly recommend this hotel due to wonderful hospitality with which they serve their guests.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank lubnanaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

If you are looking for a hotel in Antalya that is reasonably priced in a great location look no further.

Great staff, a very good breakfast, good rooms and a private pool!

Best of all, there were four cats that the staff keep as pets, which the kids loved to play with! Highly recommended.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Manal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews