We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Lantern Resorts Patong(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Amari Phuket(Patong)
US$159
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diamond Cliff Resort and Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The KEE Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sleep With Me Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$35
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$266
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$29
US$21
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Beach Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,881)
Filter reviews
1,881 results
Traveler rating
725
747
256
75
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
725
747
256
75
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslakeside wingcabana roomshopping centrebeach sideprivate jacuzzibangla roadgrand deluxe roomfive star hotelseafood buffetbig cswimming poolduty managernight lifepool staffbangla rdwelcome drinkhotel lobby
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 1,881 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

My husband and i stayed here for 8 days after coming back from a holiday visiting family in the UK, it was a treat for us before flying back to NZ. The hotel was absolutely amazing, the staff were lovely and helpful. The hotel was always spotlessly clean. The hotel pools were both fantastic and it's only a short walk to the beach. Close to restaurants and the shops were right underneath and a minutes walk to the main street. Breakfast was brill, so much variety to suit everyone. Couldn't fault the hotel at all. Beautiful

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank julie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MillenniumResort, Manager at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Dear julie W,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you had enjoyed your stay with us.
Your appreciation will be shared with our team members, which will be of great encouragement, as we continue to strive towards service levels which our guests will come away with positive impressions.
We look forward to welcoming you and your wife back soon
Kind regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

The hotel location is perfect adjacent to shopping mall and within walking distance to the beach. I stayed at the room overlooking the pool which was very nice and relaxing. Staffs were very helpful and friendly.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank Kae P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MillenniumResort, Manager at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Dear Kae P,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you had enjoyed your stay with us.
Your appreciation will be shared with our team members, which will be of great encouragement, as we continue to strive towards service levels which our guests will come away with positive impressions.
We look forward to welcoming you and your wife back soon
Kind regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 10 nights. Initially beachside which was great. We then spent 7 nights in Pool Cabana Access Room. We were in heaven. The room poolside staff were none that we have experienced before. The breakfast is 5 star (try the crossonts opps! spelling,) the best we have ever tasted. And service from Annie at breakfast was so so good. But the room made our holiday, so much fun and lazing around in your private spa. We are definitely going back.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Timbodogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MillenniumResort, Manager at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Dear Timbogogs,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you had enjoyed your stay with us.
Your appreciation will be shared with our team members, which will be of great encouragement, as we continue to strive towards service levels which our guests will come away with positive impressions.
We look forward to welcoming you and your wife back soon
Kind regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2017

The hotel located at Jungceylon Shopping Mall. It's very easy for travel. Plenty of restaurant and shop. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Food are variety, Seafood Buffet is very nice and Yummy. Swimming pool is very nice. I will come to stay here again when I come to Phuket.

Room Tip: Recommended Cabana room with direct access to the pool
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Atom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MillenniumResort, Manager at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Dear Atom S,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you had enjoyed your stay with us.
Your appreciation will be shared with our team members, which will be of great encouragement, as we continue to strive towards service levels which our guests will come away with positive impressions.
We look forward to welcoming you and your wife back soon
Kind regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 May 2017

The resort has two wings: the Seaside and the Lakeside. I've stayed only in the Seaside, which is worse of the two. It's detached from the main building, and there's no spa or gym. The pool is very small. The size of the room was good, it was clean, and quite nice. But the view from my small balcony was depressing; it was facing a dirty parking lot. In order to use the hotel's facilities like the gym or the bigger pool, you need to walk 5 minutes to the other building... I recommend you to book a room from the Lakeside!

The hotel is located in the center, and the (sadly) famous Bangla Road is within a short walking distance. The nearest beach is the Patong Beach, which I think is way too crowded, dirty, and touristic. You walk to the beach in 10 minutes, and the quickest way is via Bangla road...

In the area, where the hotel is located, you can find countless local restaurants, bars, and shops. The hotel is connected to Jungceylon, which is a big Western-style shopping mall. The prices there are surprisingly high.

I didn't go to the hotel's breakfast, because it was very expensive (sorry, can't remember the price). The wifi connection was good, nothing to complain about.

Room Tip: Book a room from the Lakeside!
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lumousi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MillenniumResort, Manager at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Dear Lumous,

We appreciate your effort in highlighting your recent experience at Millennium Resort Patong. This has enabled us an opportunity to revalue and make improvements to the areas highlighted including some of our systems and processes.

Please allow us to reassure you that necessary actions are being taken to address with the appropriate training at the various levels and supervision for improvements. Please accept our sincere apologies. Thank you for your support and we hope that we may have an opportunity to welcome you back with refreshing changes.

Kind regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews