We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveler rating
130
173
53
10
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
173
53
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bangla road studio room patong beach bangla rd jungceylon shopping complex light sleeper airport pickup definitely stay here again per night safe box five minute walk travel desk breakfast was included budget hotel wi fi night life perfect hotel
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

we have spend 3 nights to this hotel and it was very memorable. Hotel is heart of patong and famous bangla road is almost 100 meter from the hotel. Phuket sea beach is very near and a big shopping center called Jungcylong is also near to hotel. Overall Hotel is very clean and niece and rooms are very big no restriction of entry or exit. I am recommending this hotel for all.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shameem R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2018

Very good budget hotel located just meters from the main nightlife location in Phuket. Little bit noisy, but after a full adventure day one can sleep well. Staff is very kind and helpful, cleaning is very well done. Overall we had a very good experience and we highly recommend this hotel, mainly for the perfect location.

Room tip: Rooms close to the main road are very noisy.
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adrian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

Its my second time here its really a very good hotel and very comfortable, the staff very friendly and nice very helpful and they are speaking English very good, the rooms os very quiet and clean , its near from everything very good

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Rami H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

Hit and miss on staff; some polite, some not. Poor buffet breakfast with little choices usually cold and labelled incorrectly. Ran out of coconuts (what?) And ran out of milk. Ridiculously hard mattress and pillows. Tiny balcony barely a metre across. No shower curtain or door, water everywhere.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 731nathana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

I stayed at C & N hotel for 2 nights. It is located in the busy area, lined with pubs,bars, restaurants, and so on. So you can get everything you need. A few minutes from the beach. The staff were quite friendly and helpful. The room and the bathroom are spacious. However, I didn’t purchase breakfast because I thought 300 baht for breakfast was not cheap. Overall, staying at C & N is a pleasant experience.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Wayne6058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews