We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
C & N Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
K - Hotel(Patong)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Lamai Inn(Patong)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
P.S. Hotel(Patong)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveler rating
124
164
48
10
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
164
48
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbangla roadmassage salonstudio roompatong beachbangla rdmassage centrefoot massagedefinitely stay here againlight sleeperper nightairport transferjungceylon mallthree nightsfive minute walktravel deskcomfortable hotelbreakfast was included
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we have spend 3 nights to this hotel and it was very memorable. Hotel is heart of patong and famous bangla road is almost 100 meter from the hotel. Phuket sea beach is very near and a big shopping center called Jungcylong is also near to hotel. Overall Hotel is very clean and niece and rooms are very big no restriction of entry or exit. I am recommending this hotel for all.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shameem R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2018

Very good budget hotel located just meters from the main nightlife location in Phuket. Little bit noisy, but after a full adventure day one can sleep well. Staff is very kind and helpful, cleaning is very well done. Overall we had a very good experience and we highly recommend this hotel, mainly for the perfect location.

Room Tip: Rooms close to the main road are very noisy.
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adrian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2018 via mobile

Its my second time here its really a very good hotel and very comfortable, the staff very friendly and nice very helpful and they are speaking English very good, the rooms os very quiet and clean , its near from everything very good

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Rami H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2018 via mobile

Hit and miss on staff; some polite, some not. Poor buffet breakfast with little choices usually cold and labelled incorrectly. Ran out of coconuts (what?) And ran out of milk. Ridiculously hard mattress and pillows. Tiny balcony barely a metre across. No shower curtain or door, water everywhere.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Nathan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2018 via mobile

I stayed at C & N hotel for 2 nights. It is located in the busy area, lined with pubs,bars, restaurants, and so on. So you can get everything you need. A few minutes from the beach. The staff were quite friendly and helpful. The room and the bathroom are spacious. However, I didn’t purchase breakfast because I thought 300 baht for breakfast was not cheap. Overall, staying at C & N is a pleasant experience.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled solo
Thank hom117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews