We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Outstanding organization of our trip!

Meeting up at airport and organizing our 5 nights trip. Humble and very knowledge guide “Ponky” and... read more

Reviewed 6 February 2018
264carinab
via mobile
Best Tour Operators in Mae Hong Son

My family and I traveled to Mae Hong Son several times, everytime we booked a tour with this... read more

Reviewed 3 January 2017
Bnshopbkk
,
Bangkok, Thailand
Read all 5 reviews
  
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
4
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 25 October 2016

We booked a private tour to Mae Hong Son province, with Mae Hong Son Holidays. we visited various of hill tribe villages, including the exciting activities such as elephant riding, cruising, hiking and caving. our guide was very nice and helpful, we had so much fun and a wonderful experience. Mae Hong Son Holidays also provided an excellent web site there is all information for travelers who wish to travel to Mae Hong Son province independently. Whether it is Information to travel to Mae Hong Son, list of hotels restaurants, attractions, activities, traditions, festivals and the history of various hill tribes living in Mae Hong Son province. We all definitely recommend Mae Hong Son Holidays.

Date of experience: October 2016
4  Thank Williampatts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mhsholidays, General Manager at Mae Hong Son Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2016

Dear Williampatts. Thank you very much for all your feedback. We are glad to know that we can offer what you like on your vacation, and it’s was great to hear that you enjoyed the trip and all of our services. Looking forward to hearing from your next trip, we all are ready and willing to be of service to you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mhsholidays, General Manager at Mae Hong Son Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.