We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
A&B Resort Negombo(Negombo)(Great Value!)
US$30
US$14
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amagi Aria(Negombo)
US$69
US$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jetwing Blue(Negombo)
US$159
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aegle Garden(Negombo)(Great Value!)
US$33
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
Palms Villa Negombo(Negombo)(Great Value!)
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jetwing Beach(Negombo)
US$123
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Airport Inn(Negombo)
US$16
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveler rating
144
53
16
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
53
16
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukcold fruit juicenearby churchsri lankapeaceful sleepgreat boutiqueswimming pool was greatclose to the airportrice and curryairport pickhotel ownersmall hotelrooms are spacioushuge bedprawnsbeautiful hotelbreakfast was delicious
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

We arrived here on our first night in Sri Lanka and now 9 days later we happily return for our last night.
I wish every hotel we stayed at in Sri Lanka gave us this level of comfort and cleanliness. Large room, huge bed. Big bathroom with bath and shower. Hot water :) . Beautiful gardens, clean pool. Excellent service. Friendly staff. Lovely food and they arranged some massages for us and transport for airport. Highly recommended.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank marcnat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2018

Short journey from the airport. Spacious rooms and modern bathrooms. Very family feel to mealtimes. Easy access to Negombo and Colombo. Our 3rd visit and will not be the last. The staff always helpful and warm

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michael h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2018

This little Hotel is wonderful. From the bedroom to the service to the outdoors it is a lovely peaceful place. The staff are wonderful and can not help you enough. The rooms are big, comfortable and quiet. The rooms have all you need and the showers are excellent and large. We would recommend this hotel to all . It is in a village so if you want the beach or shopping they can arrange a Tuk Tuk for you . Wine is a bit pricy as it is all over but in saying that they will accomodate your taste and the wine is wonderful.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bindoon125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2018

We stayed here the last 2 nights of our holiday,lovely hotel lovely big clean rooms and bathroom,the pool area was lovely,
The downfall was we were led to believe there was a bar for wine and cocktails they dont have one,
The staff speak minimal English so hard to understand
Great place to stay near the airport and would recommend to stay here.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Rachel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights after initially arriving in Colombo from a long haul flight. The Kandy room was beautiful, with a large jacuzzi bath and balcony overlooking the garden and pool. The room included an airport transfer which worked really well and was most appreciated for a quick and easy transfer. We enjoyed relaxing by the quiet poolside and the staff were very attentive and kind. On our first night we had the rice and curry special - around 18 dishes of different Sri Lankan food brought to the table - it was delicious but did take a while to prepare - but we would highly recommend this. Breakfast was also excellent. The two minor downsides to this hotel were that unfortunately the rooms were quite noisy - you could hear the nearby church music at around 5.30am, and also it was a little way out of Negombo so did require a tuk Tuk if you want to visit the beach or eat outside of the hotel. Having said that, we enjoyed our stay and feel it is a great base close to the airport.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Holly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews