We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveler rating
228
107
19
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
107
19
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews south korea business hotel great breakfast buffet better option nice hotel business trip downtown city speed gym store wifi amenities english
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Traveling for business so never really too picky about the hotels. Try to stick to the brands you know, but often that's tricky when traveling through Asia.

This hotel is new (about one year old) and I'm sure it's quite nice, but they are very strict about check-in time. There is now flexibility...only 2pm. We arrived at 1:30pm.

This makes it hard when traveling and coordinating arrival times, etc. But every hotel I've ever stayed will always "try" to accommodate an early traveler....disappointing start in Shilla Stay.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
Thank Brad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Very comfortable and well located. Staff is very courteous. I was suffering from constipation and needed urgent medication. English is not spoken widely but the staff directed me to a nearby pharmacy store.

The tariffs are also quite reasonable. Good business hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Thank KETANBUCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

With a good situation in the new downtown of Ulsan, this hotel has a very interesting price/quality ratio. Good bedding and services, with a special mention to the very kind and helpful staff, 감사합니다 to them !

Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
Thank Leonard_69007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2018

I spent more then 3 months in this hotel and I can say: the WI-FI was very good, the breakfast was diversified, good services, very clean ( daily they clean the rooms and provide everything what you need).
I did not have any problems in this hotel.
And not the last, very helpful on the reception the crew helps you every time.

Room Tip: Can not say!
  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlinfromRomania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Hotel staf is very professional , room are good , confortable and large enough
Breakfast buffet is very good and despite that I am a bit dispaointed
Some mistake in the lundry service and moreover the air conditioning which does not work during the day.. when on job , not an issue but during the WE , 26°C in the room is a bit too much
Presence of a restaurant for diner would be an advantage

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miguel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews