We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveler rating
3
0
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
0
0
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 27 June 2015 via mobile

I didn't really get to stay here, so skip my comment if yoy want the facility feedback.

BUT, when you're a mobile/online users who book rooms online most of the times, my comment may be notable.

I booked a room from hotels.com for a fair price and it clearly said they had like 2 rooms available. When I made my payment, I received a call saying that they went out of rooms. That's fine, things like these happen all the time. However, they were not taking in responsibility of cancelling my reservation, so I myself had to make multiple calls here and there to have my money back. It was just not practical and was not a pleasing experience. I wouldn't come visit this place no matter how good their facility is.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank AlexL7619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeongwuk, 매니저 at Seacore Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

To begin with, I would like to appreciate you very much for taking time to share feedback on your experience at our Seacore Hotel, Ulsan and please accept my apologies regarding the late reply

We have noted each point you have raised and would like to apologize for an experience which left you dissatisfied, particularly with our reservation process and room availability. We would like to inform you that every point has been discussed and we are now monitoring this more closely. Furthermore, we will ensure necessary trainings and measures are being implemented to improve and to prevent similar recurrences.

Once again, thank you so much for your comments. Your valuable feedback will help us improve our products and services to meet great guest expectations. We are looking forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to our Seacore hotel, Ulsan.


Yours Sincerely,

Jeongwuk SUH Mr.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2015

The best stay in Ulsan. Eventho the lounge area is a bit small but I really enjoy my stay in Seacore. All AC & lighting system is electronically controlled. Room equipped with wifi but sadly it doesnt work during my stay. The technicians works very hard but couldn't resolve it they offer the room change. But too lazy to repack, I decided to stay. The floor is heated during morning. Very pleasant I cant say. The toilet was superb, they even put very good smell shampoo, body wash and body lotion. Breakfast was nice. With big juicy strawberry and orange.

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fitrinnas N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeongwuk, Manager at Seacore Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2015

We would like to appreciate for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Seacore Hotel, Ulsan.
We are delighted to learn that your recent stay with us was fantastic. I have shared your feedback to the team, so please rest assured that we are currently following up why wifi was not able to get accessed in the room, which however is not typical. We will not take this lightly you can rest assured on that as it is very important for us to deliver consistency and excellent service that make you happy throughout the stay.

Please allow us the opportunity to welcome you back as we love to have the pleasure of better serving you and seeing you become our regular guest!

Best Regards
Jeongwuk SUH
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeongwuk, Manager at Seacore Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.