We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$55
Booking.comUS$67
PricelineUS$67
eDreamsUS$67
CheapTicketsUS$55
TravelocityUS$55
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveler rating
17
37
18
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17
37
18
6
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Hotel is 8.6 KM from ICN and if you take a taxi it is about 10,000 Won. They have a shuttle that will pick you up which I didn't use but did use to go to the airport. They were very efficient and pleasant.

This is a transit hotel so you get what you expect. It's a high volume hotel and it shows. That being said the room was clean and had a nice bathroom.

A bit noisy but that was due to construction around the area.

Given all in I paid only $90 for 2 people and they had a shuttle and free wifi it's reasonably priced for a place you just need to go to sleep and clean up.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank gwp22183
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here during transit. A comfortable place with lots of eateries around. Staff are friendly and helpful. Not a bad place to stay when in transit. Also affordable and limo service is provided from airport.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Rajneel_p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2016

What I like about this hotel is that it's just one call away. The staff, who fetched us from the airport, was very, very patient to look for us and very helpful with our baggage. There were four of us, who stayed at Sevilla, and we had a grand time though our visit in Incheon was brief. We were given the family room package that came with free breakfast.

What I like about it is that the area where it is located is safe and quiet, and has various restaurants for Pinoys, who would love to do Korean food adventure.

The hair dryer is 100 points. I don't know about you, guys, but if I were you, I'd stay at Sevilla whenever in Incheon.

Room tip: All rooms have nice layouts and very comfortable to stay in
Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Teng F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2016

Last nights in Korea we stayed at the Sevilla hotel Incheon, close to the airport.
Check in was efficiënt and professional. Rooms actually quite large with nice bathroom. Shuttle service was excellent and on time. Resonable priced hotel with bar restaurant and good breakfast. Nottingham wrong for one night in this created airport city.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Bertil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2015

Plenty of restaurant with variety of choice. There is a Lotte Mart within 5 minutes walk. It only take 10minutes to airport and Hotel provides shuttle to airport. Overall, value for money hotel for transit.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Kok Wei Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews