We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
11
11
2
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
11
2
3
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

We spent 4 nights at Tamna Stay. The Hotel built in the last couple of years or so is a comfortable, clean and modern tourist class hotel. Our room was reasonably sized and overlooking the seafront which made it quite pleasant - would recommend getting a sea facing room. Missing the small touches such as daily replenishment of toiletries, tea/coffee (tho' understand this is not uncommon in Korea). A good location for striking out for the Shore Road and only 20-25mins from Jeju-si. However a car is a must. Front desk staff were always very friendly and helpful - their reasonable English and our smattering of Korean meant communication was never a problem.

Date of stay: November 2016
2  Thank Denis_J_Mal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel is ok. Pools cannot be used after the end of August and that's really a pity. The hotel should specify that. The view on the ocean side is really nice. If you need a taxi to catch a early flight better to book another hotel. I'm pretty sure you will enjoy your stay here a bit more during the high season.One of the staff was really rude but all the other guys have been helpful. Don't ever book this hotel during a national holiday! Next visit in Jeju... I'll choose another hotel for sure!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Valeria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Spent 2 nights at double bed deluxe room. Cited at small village called as "Aewol".
Ocean view was spectacular and unforgattable.
Hotel built recently and still like new. 2 swimming pool, one at roof top and another at 1st floor. Both are nothing special but will be good for kids.
Breakfast served as buffet with various foods, Korean and western. Quality is quite nice but space is little tiny. Bed was firm enough, but my wife said it was little soft.
Overall I will give 5 of 5.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Changmin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews