We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (927)
Filter reviews
927 results
Traveler rating
229
273
203
124
98
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
273
203
124
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsalbany airportretractable roofroom was cleanindoor poolan early morning flightthe shuttle driveran older hotelwolf roadgood nights sleepfirst floorfree breakfastconvenient locationwafflespoolsidemicrowavemallconvenience
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 927 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

It's time to revamp this motel. Everything looks worn out. Our tub faucet had a constant drip that had left a rust colored stain, the bathroom was extremely small, the beds were lumpy. Just not much positive to say I'm afraid. We didn't even bother to chance breakfast here but went on down the road to Grandma's restaurant.

Room Tip: Go somewhere else until they update
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

very noisy rooms are dirty service is poor they don't change your sheets tub is stained and dirty. outlets don't work and I had to go ask how to get online there was no proper intstructions how to connect.You can clearly hear others conversations in the next room and having sex food service at lounge was poor

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank passino1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2018

i did not like smell of smoke in lobby when i checked in and i heard the shower next door to me in the middle of the night, i cut myself in the middle of the night from a peice of metal sticking out from under the bed

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank hkallner91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2018

We weren't sure the sheets had been changed and our clock hadn't been turned to account for daylight savings time. There were several silver-dollar sized holes in the carpet and the wallboard was peeling in some areas. The shower had two temperatures, arctic or lava and I cant say the pillows were all that comfortable. On a positive note, the staff was extremely friendly and attentive. They answered questions politely and quickly. They seemed happy to work there. Overall this seemed more like a hotel that used to be nice and expensive but has since fallen into disrepair.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank gemini14830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2018

went there taking my son down for corrections test and the rooms were all open didn't feel safe at all. fire alarm went off at about 4am no one told people to get out or checked to make sure everyone was out. left right after the all clear. was not impressed at all. there should of been better lighting at door #5 entrance and exit doors key on doors.

Room Tip: the worst experience ever
Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
1  Thank PennyL898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews