We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bridge to Peace(Tiberias)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
US$102
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$140
US$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$302
US$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Emily's Hotel(Tiberias)
US$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villa Roca Tiberias(Tiberias)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aviv Holiday Flat(Tiberias)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$113
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ahuzat Haosher(Tiberias)
US$150
US$128
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
Aviv Hostel(Tiberias)
US$80
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (550)
Filter reviews
550 results
Traveler rating
270
205
57
14
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
270
205
57
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea of galileebreakfast and dinnersmall gymgolan heightsswimming poolwatch the sunrisebuffet stylerooms are greatfood is excellentbalcony overlooking the seabiblical sitestour groupgalilee areanice poolcomfortable hoteldining roomthe ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 550 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Great location, overlooking Sea of Galilee, rooms are practically 10 m' from sea shore. Excellent breakfast. Quite and well preserved old fashion style of hotel. Friendly staff. Lobby is however not very specious and WiFi could be improved

Room Tip: Great view from all rooms
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Adi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Rooms were pretty nice. Buffets were excellent. Overall, the staff gave good service. The halls were extremely warm and humid, but the rooms were nice and cool. We come to Israel every two years with a large group of friends, and this was our first time at Ron Beach. Pretty nice views of Kinneret and Tiberias. We enjoyed our stay and the walks we took.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Excellent location on the water's edge of the Sea of Galilee, Tiberias.
Quiet location, short walk to main tourists attractions in town
Family owned business, with attentive, efficient, professional staff.
Hotel has all the ammenities of a much higher priced hotel, including swimming pool, access to the Lake, gym, all rooms face the Lake.
The dinning room is pleasant, with more than adequate food selections.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ttourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2016

This was a second stop on our tour of Israel. We actually took a ride on the Sea of Galilee and were taken right up to our hotel, which is on the Sea. Views, morning and evening, were incredible. Food was amazing; accommodations were first class. Would highly recommend!

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MrsMrs88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Spent a few nights here, the rooms all face the water. Sunrises over Galilee are a wonderful experience in their own right. Great pool with bar service, lake bathing, good buffet food, friendly and helpful service. Possibly very busy in high summer, however as Tiberias is, understandably, a popular destination

Room Tip: All rooms have balcony/terrace and overlook the lake
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews