We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday Celebration ”

Roasteree Social Bar
Ranked #14 of 503 Restaurants in Batam
Price range: US$3 - US$14
Description: Roasteree is an authentic social bar with container semi-outdoor exterior designed, seeker relaxed downtowner drinking and dining experience. Explore the industrial rustic ambience and catch the rhythm with Roasteree's selection of fine entertainment. Feels like 2nd home is our motto for our friendly services. Roasteree also well known as a good place, good food, good choice of beverages, good price, good people, good ambience and good service, it's all wrap in #ItsAllGood Roasteree Social Bar We are fun | We are bold | We are one of a kind #ItsAllGood #Roasteree #RoastereeBatam
Restaurant details
Description: Roasteree is an authentic social bar with container semi-outdoor exterior designed, seeker relaxed downtowner drinking and dining experience. Explore the industrial rustic ambience and catch the rhythm with Roasteree's selection of fine entertainment. Feels like 2nd home is our motto for our friendly services. Roasteree also well known as a good place, good food, good choice of beverages, good price, good people, good ambience and good service, it's all wrap in #ItsAllGood Roasteree Social Bar We are fun | We are bold | We are one of a kind #ItsAllGood #Roasteree #RoastereeBatam
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Very nice and hip atmosphere! Totally a cool place to hang out with good alcohol!

Very nice live band singing too! Will be back again to try other dishes

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank ahbosshy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2017

One of the nice Concept cafe at Downtown area. They provide indoor, semi outdoor and outdoor venue. They also have Live Entertainment at the night time. Food was okay, with various menu to pick. Service is okay too

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank AnitaBella8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2017

I was in Batam for business and our Indonesian partner took us out to dinner and drinks at Roasteree. It was fantastic! Great roof-top ambiance, well-priced food and drinks. We'll definitely return.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank timkeller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefta P, Manager at Roasteree Social Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2017

Thank you for your genuine review, hoping that you will come back again to Roasteree when you are in town. Keep update in our instagram @roasteree

Once again would like to say many thanks for dinner on your second home, Roasteree!

Best of luck for you
Jefta P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Returning customer of this place. Cafe serves good food selection (asian and western), great atmosphere, beer selection and often promotions.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank zhanna-from-almaty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefta P, Manager at Roasteree Social Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Thank you for your genuine review... You are 1 of our valueable customer... Appreciate it and once again big thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2017

A good menu with well prepared western food. The wine selection was decent and we really enjoyed the live band.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Kaos W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Roasteree Social Bar also viewed

Batam, Riau Archipelago
Batam, Riau Archipelago
 

Been to Roasteree Social Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing