We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Dinner”

Roasteree Cafe & Roastery
Ranked #13 of 471 Restaurants in Batam
Price range: US$3 - US$14
Description: Bistro and drinking house which located beside I Hotel - Baloi. Choices of 4 different dining & game room (indoor) and hangout (semi & outdoor). Warm and friendly attendance also served with talented acoustic band on the weekend. Great atmosphere combine with tasty dishes, so there is no reason not to come to Roasteree Cafe & Roastery - Batam
Restaurant details
Description: Bistro and drinking house which located beside I Hotel - Baloi. Choices of 4 different dining & game room (indoor) and hangout (semi & outdoor). Warm and friendly attendance also served with talented acoustic band on the weekend. Great atmosphere combine with tasty dishes, so there is no reason not to come to Roasteree Cafe & Roastery - Batam
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Just Across The Hotel We CAn Find This Restaurant For Dinner, Nice Dishes, Nice Service, And Thank YOu For The Bday surprise For My Fiance,, Love the Ambients Of The Restaurant

Thank nee k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefta P, Manager at Roasteree Cafe & Roastery, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Glad if you like our food and servises. Big hope that you will come back to visit us again someday...
Nothing to say but... Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

We booked our lunch menu with roasteree cafe before we went today. The meal was good, portion was good ,staff were friendly and price is reasonable . Quite a nice restaurant that's definitely worth trying while in Batam!

1  Thank pkeepe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefta P, Manager at Roasteree Cafe & Roastery, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Thank you for your kindness and genuine review. Hope you will visit Roasteree again next time...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 December 2016 via mobile

Always a great place to hang out whenever we come batam. Great atmosphere, friend staffs, food n drinks are nice, music is good too..

Thank thamw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefta P, Manager at Roasteree Cafe & Roastery, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Thank you for your genuine review. Really apreciate it. Hope you will visit Roasteree again in near future and we can meet up.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Cosy, nice band
Next to i hotel , bcc hotel
Ideal Chill out in batam
Want to hear your favourite song, you wont be disAppointed

1  Thank csserenewong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

One of the must visit place in Batam, If you're looking for food, unique place & live music for chill with some friends recommend this bistro & drinking house

1  Thank Andi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Roasteree Cafe & Roastery also viewed

Batam, Riau Archipelago
Batam, Riau Archipelago
 

Been to Roasteree Cafe & Roastery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;