We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (417)
Filter reviews
417 results
Traveler rating
240
139
25
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
240
139
25
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews park mall infinity pool live cooking short cut western style big mall be patient body lotion spacious room and bathroom hari raya during high season convention center breakfast buffet was good huge bed very nice and helpful staff hotel is situated complete amenities
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 417 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

For hotel in solo, this hotel is 4 star hotel, here is the review:
Best :
1. very good location, located in kota baru area, beside of the park solo mall.
2. friendly staff
3. Express check-in
4. Wide range of food for breakfast that provide many stall for breakfast and very good i like the egg corner and live cofee making stall.
5. Stay in deluxe room, the room really great and very clean
6. Large pool and complete gym set for hotel (i like those facility)

Bad :
Because in the basement there is a night club, i still hear a bass noise (maybe they doing sound check) at 5-6 pm, but after 10 pm more the sound is gone and i can sleep well.

Overall : these hotel is very great and i would like to visit again for my next road trip.

Room tip: The city view really great
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jnyfoodjournal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternSoloBaru, Manajer at Best Western Premier Solo Baru, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Respected Eka P

Warmest Greeting from Best Western Premier Solo Baru

First of all, on behalf of Management and Staff of Best Western Premier Solo Baru, I would like to send you our gratitude for trusting your stay and meeting with us, and for spending your time to share your experience during your stay.

We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the basement there is night club. We would like to thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We are looking forward to welcome as our guest in the near future.


Warmest regards,



Fahrurrazi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

The best hotel in Solo. Since this hotel opened we always stayed in here everytime we go to this city. Good ambience,great breakfast,excellent service,and also child friendly. Oh and they have great pool too
Ps : sometimes they surprised you with live cooking in front of your room

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank vero_pratjipto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternSoloBaru, Manajer at Best Western Premier Solo Baru, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Respected Vero_pratjipto

Warmest greeting from Best Western Premier Solo Baru

Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know you had a wonderful night at Best Western Premier Solo Baru. The satisfaction of our guests has highest priority. We make an effort to offer our guests an excellent service at the Best Western Premier Solo Baru. We are very pleased to read your comment about our pleasant.
It would be our pleasure to welcome you again soon and are looking forward to your next visit in Best Western Premier Solo Baru.

Warmest regards,


Denish Ardhaneswara
Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

Reception was fast and friendly. Room big and cozy, huge bed. Clean everything.

Location in the middle of the city. Next a big shopping mall.

Got a pleasant surprise from mu new friends Mbak Meta and Mas Pandu. They cook crepe suzette in front of my room. Excellent effort.

Can't wait for the breakfast tomorrow. Keep it up, Best Western.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank MiernaR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternSoloBaru, Manajer at Best Western Premier Solo Baru, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Respected Mierna R

Warmest greetings from Best Western Premier Solo Baru

Thank you for your precious time to post such a valuable review on Trip Advisor.

It is a delight to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were truly impressed with location hotel and our breakfast.
I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our product and service.
We greatly appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back in the near future.


Sincerely,


Denish Ardhaneswara
Marketing Communication

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

The staffs were friendly, breakfast was delicious (so many choices even for a week day), comfortable room, spacious parking lot, and I got it for a very reasonable price. Overall it is nice and I got nothing to complain.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Dhpradipta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternSoloBaru, Manajer at Best Western Premier Solo Baru, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Respected Dhpradipta

Warmest greetings from Best Western Premier Solo Baru

Thank you for your precious time to post such a valuable review on Trip Advisor. It is a delight to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were truly impressed with our hotel facilities.

We greatly appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,


Denish Ardhaneswara
Marketing Communication

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

The staffs are very nice and i say everyone so its very comfortable to stay there. Even when i lost my child they knew where he went. The room is spacious and cozy i love it. We ask for quite room and the gave us the best one.
The food is various and delicious that we dont get bored for 3 days. The service (room, reception, restaurant) is very fast but still profesional
At least, they have conecting back door to the parking park at nearby mall. Definately recomended

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank alitadewi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternSoloBaru, Manajer at Best Western Premier Solo Baru, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Respected Alita D

Warmest greeting from Best Western Premier Solo Baru

Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know you had a wonderful night at Best Western Premier Solo Baru.
The satisfaction of our guests has highest priority. We make an effort to offer our guests an excellent service at the Best Western Premier Solo Baru.
We are very pleased to read your comment about our pleasant. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again soon and are looking forward to your next visit in Best Western Premier Solo Baru.

Warmest regards,


Denish Ardhaneswara
Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews