We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
POP! Hotel Solo
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveler rating
18
17
6
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
17
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsharris hotelbudget hotelstrategic locationnice hotelinstagramtoothpastecatchyconceptbathroom
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very suitable for business traveller. Spent 2 nights there for business trip. Bfast was good, check in was fast and the location is strategist too. Only takes minutes from train station. And it is only cost around 300k per night. Recomended.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Thank Cogito D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noviani S, Manager at POP! Hotel Solo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Heyaa ! Mr Cogito D

Thank you for staying at POP! HOtel Solo and giving recommend to us.

POP! Hotel Solo a budget hotel for smart travelers and serve to comfort also having facilityPITSTOP CAFE open 24 hours for guest inor outside

Welcoming again stay at POP! HOtel Solo

have a POPPpin'day
Noviani Saputra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

POP! gives me a new experience of staying overnight in a budget hotel. I like the design of the building. It's very instagram-able. I like the room. It's not large indeed, yet spacious. The bathroom, hmmm, I like it. And I like the food too.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wishnusudarmadji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noviani S, Manager at POP! Hotel Solo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Heyaa!!! Pak Wisnu

Thank you for staying at POP! HOtel Solo

Thank you for your recommended and welcoming you again stay at POP! Hotel Solo

Have a POPin'day
Noviani Saputra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When breakfast time was a DISSASTER . Please do manage for the.BF time,or else your hotel end up worse. We are a guests not people who quieu up for meals. We pay the hotel. It is your duty to make it OK

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank winnaputripratiw2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noviani S, Manager at POP! Hotel Solo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Heyaa !!! Ibu Winna

Warm greeting from POP! Hotel Solo

First we would like to say thank you choosing staying at POP! HOtel SOlo during visit in Solo City.

We apologize your inconvenient during stay with us specially in quality of service in time breakfast. We will improving directly our quality of service and it's not happen again in future.

Once again we apologize and welcoming you again stay at POP! Hotel Solo , please direct contact us when will visit stay.

Have a POPPin'Day
Noviani Saputra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice hotel concept, fresh, good service, best price and good value. I am stay during business in this town and find the new hotel with strategic location. I am just stay one night and I have a good experience during stay in this hotel. Very recommended hotel for all. Thank you POP Hotel Solo

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank IPD N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noviani S, Manager at POP! Hotel Solo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Heyaa !! IPDN

Warm greeting from POP! Hotel Solo

Thank you for staying at POP! HOtel Solo and giving riview to us.

Thank you for your recommended and welcoming you again stay at POP! HOtel Solo

Have a POPPin'Day
Noviani Saputra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the hotel is very good location,hmm not smoking room is badly. And the is the very room for the rest and sleep. next time i will back the hotel with my family or friends. location is very good in the solo town

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bramantyayogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noviani S, Manager at POP! Hotel Solo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Heyaa!!! Pak Bramantya

Warm greeting from POP! Hotel Solo

Thank you for staying at POP! Hotel Solo during visit in solo city and review positive our hotel intripadvisor.

POP! Hotel Solo a budget hotel for smart travelers and enviromentally consicius, comfort and satisfaction for oour guest and giving faculity PITSTOP CAFE with cozy dining serving kind of hot meal, snack , hot cold drink and POP Amenities.

Thank you for your recommended POP! Hotel Solo and welcoming again in near time Bapak stay at POP! HOtel Solo

Have POPPin'Day
Noviani Saputra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews