We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to dine and hang lout”
Review of Monarchy Bistro

Monarchy Bistro
Ranked #37 of 463 Restaurants in Bogor
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 January 2019 via mobile

We have our last family lunch of 2018 in Monarchy Bistro, after usual shopping around the select FO of Bogor. There are lots of food selections,very nice ambient and we believe it will be a good place for family event. Although the preparation of the meals took a bit longer than expected, they were very well prepared. Some cuisine were having smaller portions (as complained by one of family member). A recommended place to go!!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank DinoAry88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

They serves lot of good food. I eat their Half Grilled Chicken and it is so delicious. My note is, they took long time to serve their food.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank toshiko_iko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Nice, clean and quite place to enjoy your meals. Nice food since I like many types of food, including western foods.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank _srikoerniati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Good music, good coffee and fresh smoothies. What else you expect for enchanting moment in your weekend upon a rainy afternoon. Thumbs up!! Good scenary too!!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank HarryOelian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

I came here with my family and also mt friends. Such a very comfy place to hang out and chillin with a very good food!! You guys must try the oxtail fried rice it's soooo lit
And if you're a lover of a blended drink, you MUST try cookies and cream ✨

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Christinawati P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Monarchy Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Monarchy Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing