We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$25
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$80
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alfa Resort Hotel & Conference(Bogor)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$20
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$31/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$14
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveler rating
19
54
31
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
54
31
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfishing pondbig familynice placeflying foxlittle bitnice viewvillatinggiatvtreesfacilitiespremierjakartaweekendplaygroundescapeimprovement
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Good place for family holiday. Our children very happy with this place. they like the swimming pool and play grounds. we love the house, we have different experience with the house. the garden full of flower and variation tree we enjoy it. in the morning we could walk around with fresh air and beuatiful views.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank febrianalurita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2018

I was spend my lebaran holiday in Jambuluwuk with my family, and my family was feels very happy. We thinks to come again. Thank you for staffs who were help us with very helpfull .
Keep your perform best

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Yulitasawitri30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2018

This is my fourth visit to JAMBULUWUK. Overall OK (still same as previous) but please pay attention for the cleanliness especially for bathroom. Staff hotel OK, facility OK but please add for table tennis for sport facility. We used to play table tennis at JAMBULUWUK but unfortunately there's not available now. Thank you.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank riza238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2018

we got a pleasure and serenity here, wonderful place, tidy, cool weather, fresh mountain surrounding, but need to be more improvement regarding the food. it's suitable for your big family because many facilities provided for child and adults.

Room Tip: check room availability to get the good view and position, pool view or park view
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donald_arifiyanto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_JCR, General Manager at Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Dear : Donald Arifianto, Mr

Warm greeting from Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak,

Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort as a tourist destination shared group meeting and thank you for the review you have to say.

With pleasure and our sincere to serve you and we always keep our quality service with hospitality, make you relax, happy, safe and comfortable.

We are pleased to provide comfort to you. in addition, thank you for the positive feedback that you provide to us, hopefully we will continue to provide the best service to the guests by giving our best price.

We wish you and your family can vacation and come back to our place.Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak will continue to provide the best service and hospitality for the better.

Best Regards,


General Manager
Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

Environment is ok but room is very dirty. Have mosquitoes and ants around the room. Room is very big and empty. Have some locals having party at the opposite room and we can hear all their noise! They party till 2am and wake us ip at 5am!

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank Winbebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_JCR, Guest Relations Manager at Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Dear : Winbebe, Mrs

Warm greeting from Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort,

Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort as a tourist destination shared group meeting and thank you for the review you have to say.

With pleasure and our sincere to serve you and we always keep our quality service with hospitality, make you relax, happy, safe and comfortable. We extremely apologize that your experience during your stay did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will share your comments to our team. We will convey to our sales department and we will improve our service for the convenience of our guests.

We hope you can come back on my next visit.

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews