We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$55
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zest Hotel Bogor(Bogor)(Great Value!)
US$22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$34
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$32
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$33
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
favehotel Padjajaran Bogor(Bogor)(Great Value!)
US$31
US$27
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveler rating
17
47
29
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
47
29
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbig familyfishing pondnice placeswimming pooloutbound activitiesflying foxriceplace to staylittle bitnice viewvillabukittinggiatvbedroomplaygroundfacilitiespremier
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 103 reviews
Reviewed December 24, 2017 via mobile

Environment is ok but room is very dirty. Have mosquitoes and ants around the room. Room is very big and empty. Have some locals having party at the opposite room and we can hear all their noise! They party till 2am and wake us ip at 5am!

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank Winbebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_JCR, Guest Relations Manager at Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2017

Dear : Winbebe, Mrs

Warm greeting from Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort,

Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort as a tourist destination shared group meeting and thank you for the review you have to say.

With pleasure and our sincere to serve you and we always keep our quality service with hospitality, make you relax, happy, safe and comfortable. We extremely apologize that your experience during your stay did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will share your comments to our team. We will convey to our sales department and we will improve our service for the convenience of our guests.

We hope you can come back on my next visit.

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2017

I visit jambuluwuk last week, it was our first time. the villa was nice, but the service and other was terrible. We booked the Place for early checked in for two villas and also we book all place for our company gathering, and the marketing was confirming on the contract but once we arrived there, there is only one villa available. And while we have our lunch which we asked them to be ready on 12.30, they are not finished yet, and we count it not complete as our order.
For the big name as Jambuluwuk, we are not only looking for nice villa or area, but the service must be great.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_JCR, Guest Relations Officer at Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Dear : Tie D, Mrs

Warm greeting from Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort,

Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort as a tourist destination shared group meeting and thank you for the review you have to say.

With pleasure and our sincere to serve you and we always keep our quality service with hospitality, make you relax, happy, safe and comfortable. We extremely apologize that your experience during your stay did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will share your comments to our team. We will convey to our sales department and we will improve our service for the convenience of our guests.

We hope you can come back on my next visit.

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017

I visited Jambuluwuk about two weeks ago. It was our first time. We stayed in a three-room villa. The resort was nice. A lot of space, trees and playgrounds. They provided enough space for parking lots too. The room was OK. It was clean. Beds and other facility within the villa were provided well. The aircon in one oh the rooms need some service, though. Food was nice. They had some restaurants inside. We enjoyed them.

If you want to bring your family for a quite short distance place from Jakarta, with outbound activities, then this is the right place. I'm sure kids would love it.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank aadithya15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRO_Ciawi, Guest Relations Manager at Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2017

Dear aadithya15

Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort,
we glad to know that you found our atmosphere nice for a family holiday.
we have noted your suggestion about the aircon.

We wish you and your family can vacation and come back to our place. Jambuluwuk Convention hall & Resort will continue to provide the best service and hospitality for the better. Thankyou

Regards,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

Great villa and place to spend your weekend with your big family, they had a big space to cover your kids and family. Also many pools and free of entertainments for 1 hour and 2 packs package.
Overall excellent

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRO_Ciawi, Guest Relations Manager at Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2017

Dear Costumer

Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Convention hall & Resort as a tourist destination shared group and thank you for the review you have to say.

we are pleased to provide comfort to you. In addition, thank you for the positive feedback that you provide to us, hopefully we will continue to provide the best service to the guests by giving our best price.

We wish you and your family can vacation and come back to our place. Jambuluwuk Convention hall & Resort will continue to provide the best service and hospitality for the better.

Kind Regards
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017

Our villa was able to fit our large family, surrounded by lots of trees, and playgrounds for children. Jambuluwuk provided friendly service although housekeeping was poor. Location is far from taman safari or taman matahari, but they have additional outbound activities, fishing, and karaoke available.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank utamiria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRO_Ciawi, Guest Relations Manager at Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2017

Dear Utamiria

Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Convention hall & Resort as a tourist destination shared group and thank you for the review you have to say.

we are pleased to provide comfort to you. In addition, thank you for the positive feedback that you provide to us, hopefully we will continue to provide the best service to the guests by giving our best price.

We wish you and your family can vacation and come back to our place. Jambuluwuk Convention hall & Resort will continue to provide the best service and hospitality for the better.

Kind Regards
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews