We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveler rating
1
23
24
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
23
24
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews children playground nice swimming pool hotel room mountain view one night scenery floor taste
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

Braja Mustika is a big old hotel with classic decoration. The hotel is basically lovely and have very helpful staffs. Some refurbishment may be needed regarding torn wall paper, broken glass door in the ballroom, some broken toilets, beds that are too old, etc. Also, there was no teaspoon in bedroom whilst there was teacups and beverage amenities provided. Towels were also damp. The bedroom itself was spacious. Bathroom were equipped with bathtub and hair dryer, among others.

What's great about this hotel is that it has nice swimming pool with water slides for kids. And that's not the best part. The best part is the food! All snacks and food they provide were delicious! Thanks.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank ainiqz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel is quite nice. Came here to attend my friend’s wedding. Stay one night only. Our room is in the 5th floor. Got the best view throughout the beautiful bogor scenery. My main concern was only because the floor looked so dirty and also the bathroom. Even dust sticked in my foot. Wonder if they cleaned the hotel room or not. The food in breakfast buffet was just so so but the food in the wedding reception were absolutely delicious. Wonder if they were from the same hotel catering or not. Anyway, the staff were really pleasant and kind, ready to help you at all times. And tips; get yourself a room with balcony, really great view from above.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank diniminimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

Visited this hotel on the first week of december 2017, never thought that the hotel was quite good. Reserved superior from online travel agent and by the time of checking in the reception told me that smoking room only available on deluxe room with balcony, and i have to add another 100K for additional upgrade charge. It was only for smoking purposes but i found out that it was worth since the view from 5th floor was extremely good facing Salak mountain. Facilities are up to a 4-stars hotel with free wifi, shower & bathtub, flat lcd tv, and water kettle. However i forgot to check whether the room has minibar or not. Seeing the size of the room it was big around 38-46 square meters and it has adequate lighting, there were two 1seater sofas on the corner with one chair in front of dressing table. Even though the room was clean there is 1 notice for housekeeping to check thoroughly every corner of the room since there were used plastic bags behind the sofa. It was concealed and would not been seen if I did not move the sofa away from the windows. For the breakfast, it was so so, but the taste was accepted by Indonesia tongue. Overall safisfaction is there, recommended for traveller like me.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank h_susanto93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

We were disappointed when we check in. They don't have our requested room. We already booked the room since a month before. So they offer us another room, which are not so many options. We need to pay deposit fee for the key card. The good things are, the breakfast is good, the room is spacious and clean, the swimming pool is great, and the views are amazing. And they have room service at middle of the night, so don’t worry if raining all day and you can't get out from this place.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank inoe u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

I don't like the concept, the ambience, the architect, services. It's so bad. Not comfortable to stay in this hotel. Not so recommend.

Good things about this hotel are the ballroom that still represent for wedding venue, and the large outdoor swimming pool.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank sebastio a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews