We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A well known restaurant in Bogor”
Review of Kedai Kita

Kedai Kita
Ranked #6 of 464 Restaurants in Bogor
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indonesian, Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 16 January 2019 via mobile

We went there just 2 adults, and 1 toddler at dinner time around 6:00 pm.
We ordered mie hotplate, hawaiian pizza, and a calzone. Hotplate was okay, but the italian was too much cheese. It doesn’t suitable for one person one menu. You will easily feel stuffed. We think it was suitable if you eat in small portion, eat together with many friends or family.
Not friendly restaurant for small kids, too hot and too crowded, especially in the dinner hour.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Sunrise1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (769)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 770 reviews

Reviewed 14 January 2019 via mobile

Going several times here.. like to try their pasta and taste just nice, though the environment was a bit hot.. price wise average in my opinion, location easy to find but the parking lot not too big

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank boyen83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2019 via mobile

I order any menu. Only mie ayam , nasi goreng and pizza. Other menu is not good but only pizza bakar is good. Variatif menu but i think so expensive price for lokal menu.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank kinanq9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2018 via mobile

I ordered nasi goreng pete and it tastes horrible. To much oil, plain. And the Tomyam they served also not good: clear, lil bit salty, no chilli, not good. And the waitress, I have to ask three times for tissues. They just ignore me again and again. Not worth for the price they charge me.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Evi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2018 via mobile

Although the place is simple and the parking area is not big, this Kedai Kita could provide delicious food in the the city. They have homemade pizza, hot plate noodles, and etc. and the drinks are also great. I love the orange + coconut Drinks!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank jatip2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kedai Kita also viewed

 

Been to Kedai Kita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing