We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spacious restaurant with photo spots”
Review of ForesThree

ForesThree
Ranked #16 of 463 Restaurants in Bogor
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 December 2018 via mobile

Nice restaurant with lots of photo spots. The taste of the foods was great too. Try the omurice, you'll love it.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank CynthiaKris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 17 December 2018 via mobile

Nice and beautiful place. The taste of food are good. So many photo spot and its really instagrammable. Very recommended restaurant in Bogor.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank indriwidya89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2018 via mobile

It's not far from my home, but only this time had the opportunity to try eating at this restaurant.
My family & I chose this resto for having lunch. View from outside, it's seen like a common warehouse. BUT if you enter it, it's interesting decoration for such a restaurant. Istagramable enough.
FOOD, well...I'm saying it's good taste, but for gado2... It's bit pricey for such that portion. The rest were good.
DRINK were OK...
Good ambience for eating, there're lower level without AC, and Upper level with AC

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 779herwinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

We came here for cake kekinian. But after we saw the place, we decide to hangout for a little while. The place is unique and nice. It’s cozy! We order fresh juice too! Taste good. The mango pancake is not really good, but still edible.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank SuperSillyChef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

Be prepared to be amazed by the extraordinary interior. There is a fake tree and synthetic grass covered the seat but it is all completely fine. The place is big enough to content as many as customers it could and it will not be noisy. Typical Asian and western food are served. Do not worry to spend some money here because a plate of main course and drink can cost you less than 50k rupiah. Wifi, vast parking area, and kids playground available inside. You can ask the staff for no smoking area too.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank stravel_2k18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed ForesThree also viewed

 

Been to ForesThree? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing