We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveler rating
32
21
40
12
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
21
40
12
12
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

Located along the famous Cihampelas Road and so nearby to the Cihampelas Walk, which only a walking distance. The rooms need to be refurbished and lots of repairs need to be done. Simple breakfast but delicious.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank jemibandana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

Its located near to Cihampelas Walk..the service was good..the family room was spacious, although a bit old...but still acceptable.. the breakfast was not bad,for a 2* hotel..its worth the price...ask for higher floor for a better phone signal..

Stayed: November 2017
Thank BartosJr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2017

We stayed at this hotel for 2 night. The staff was friendly and helpfull.I stay at the room which face to road so it was noise.The tiling in the bathroom was mouldy and overall pretty gross., water pressure so low.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clover821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

I think this hotel not to big and not to small.because this hotel can use triple bed in one room.A bathroom is very clean with water heater.An air conditioner is available in all classes of the room.This hotel i very suggest to you.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Ferdinanfrans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 1 night. The staff was friendly and helpfull. But I'm sad to say that this was the only good thing. The whole building smelled like mould. The tiling in the bathroom was mouldy and overall pretty gross. The bed had stains on it and was really hard. We went to bed early yesterday, because we had to wake up at 5.30 this morning. But around 22.00 we got woken up by a telephone call by a lady who asked us if we wanted a massage. It was pretty hard to fall asleep again after that, because of the traffic noise (there is busy traffic next to the hotel 24/7). Overall not the best experience.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank SteefyByka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews