We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$410
US$278
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$283
US$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$545
US$331
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/21
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anulekha Resort and Villa(Ubud)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 49% below average rates

The price you found is 49% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$98
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$607
US$546
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$504
US$404
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,048)
Filter reviews
1,048 results
Traveler rating
885
120
33
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
885
120
33
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroyal suiteancient templeindiana jonesthe riveroutdoor showermoss coveredfree shuttlestone carvingscampuhan ridgeour honeymoonbeautiful hotelshuttle servicelush gardensprivate gardenthe complimentary afternoon teafour poster bedthe location is perfect
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1,048 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

This is just a spectacular place. Great value, food is amazing. We had a pool in the room and it was just awesome. The staff is great and they will pick you up and drop off at any location you want all day. Stay here!!!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Bennypockets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018

This hotel is amazing. The staff all are wonderful and they are a big credit to the hotel. The food is simple brilliant. The surrounds, gardens, ponds, pool are simply amazing. You can tell that you are in an old palace. The location is so secluded but yet easy to walk to the main centre of Ubud.

We had the luxury of staying in the 2 bedroom pool villa and it's definitely worth the cost. I'll be coming back without a doubt.

Room Tip: The 2 bedroom pool villa is AMAZING!
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick I, Manager at Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Tim

Warm greetings from Warwick Ibah.

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for writing this great review.

Yes that two bedroom pool villa is extra special with the uninterrupted view of the valley and the ridge.

We are looking forward to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Very friendly welcome,with exotic drinks and super clean and beautiful surroundings. We arrived to our private Villa where a bottle of shampange was waiting for us. The staff decored our bed with Rose pedals circling around an art towel heart. From our room we got a view of the perfect manicured jungle that surrounds us. The various finishes in our room are our high quality,exotic woods and marble dominate,this a tranquil and beautiful place to spend great times.





Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank sergio l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick I, Manager at Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear "sergio l"

Warm greetings from Warwick Ibah.

Thank you for staying with us during this special time of your live, we love having honeymooners, and thank you also for taking the time to write this great review.

We glad to read that you appreciated the room setup and the sparkling wine.

We also hope to welcome you back for many anniversaries to come.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

We are celebrating our honeymoon!
It’s so beautiful here it’s hard to leave to explore Ubud. The grounds are amazing. It’s like staying at a palace. They have a shuttle to take you around Ubud. Our room is amazing overlooking the jungle. Wow!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank mertlefeathers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick I, Manager at Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear "mertlefeathers"

Warm greetings from Warwick Ibah.

Thank you so much for choosing us to stay with during this very special holiday.

Also thank you for finding the time to write this great review, you practically staying in a palace :)

We hope to have you back to celebrate many anniversaries.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

This is my 5th stay at Ibah and it’s like coming home, so comfortable here, all the staff are amazing. It’s just the best place to stay in Ubud. The lush tropical surrounding is to die for.Really can not fault it.
The location is just a short Walt into town and if you’re feeling lazy you can make use of the free shuttle.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Len H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick I, Manager at Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Len

Warm greetings from Warwick Ibah.

Happy birthday again :)

It was a real pleasure to have you back and thank you so much for your continued support and even getting more of your friends to come and stay also.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back for your 6th stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews