We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$214
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
US$216
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kamandalu Ubud(Ubud)
US$300
US$166
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$787
US$673
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$297
US$218
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bebek Tepi Sawah Villas & Spa(Peliatan)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$194
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$273
US$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$78
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (990)
Filter reviews
990 results
Traveler rating
834
116
31
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
834
116
31
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstreetop suiteancient templeindiana jonesthe rivermoss coveredoutdoor showerfree shuttlestone carvingsour honeymooncampuhan ridgebeautiful hotelshuttle servicethe complimentary afternoon teaprivate gardenclose to townlush gardensthe location is perfect
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 990 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is just a spectacular place. Great value, food is amazing. We had a pool in the room and it was just awesome. The staff is great and they will pick you up and drop off at any location you want all day. Stay here!!!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Bennypockets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is amazing. The staff all are wonderful and they are a big credit to the hotel. The food is simple brilliant. The surrounds, gardens, ponds, pool are simply amazing. You can tell that you are in an old palace. The location is so secluded but yet easy to walk to the main centre of Ubud.

We had the luxury of staying in the 2 bedroom pool villa and it's definitely worth the cost. I'll be coming back without a doubt.

Room Tip: The 2 bedroom pool villa is AMAZING!
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick I, Manager at Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Tim

Warm greetings from Warwick Ibah.

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for writing this great review.

Yes that two bedroom pool villa is extra special with the uninterrupted view of the valley and the ridge.

We are looking forward to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Very friendly welcome,with exotic drinks and super clean and beautiful surroundings. We arrived to our private Villa where a bottle of shampange was waiting for us. The staff decored our bed with Rose pedals circling around an art towel heart. From our room we got a view of the perfect manicured jungle that surrounds us. The various finishes in our room are our high quality,exotic woods and marble dominate,this a tranquil and beautiful place to spend great times.





Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank sergio l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick I, Manager at Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear "sergio l"

Warm greetings from Warwick Ibah.

Thank you for staying with us during this special time of your live, we love having honeymooners, and thank you also for taking the time to write this great review.

We glad to read that you appreciated the room setup and the sparkling wine.

We also hope to welcome you back for many anniversaries to come.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We are celebrating our honeymoon!
It’s so beautiful here it’s hard to leave to explore Ubud. The grounds are amazing. It’s like staying at a palace. They have a shuttle to take you around Ubud. Our room is amazing overlooking the jungle. Wow!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank mertlefeathers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick I, Manager at Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear "mertlefeathers"

Warm greetings from Warwick Ibah.

Thank you so much for choosing us to stay with during this very special holiday.

Also thank you for finding the time to write this great review, you practically staying in a palace :)

We hope to have you back to celebrate many anniversaries.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2018 via mobile

This is my 5th stay at Ibah and it’s like coming home, so comfortable here, all the staff are amazing. It’s just the best place to stay in Ubud. The lush tropical surrounding is to die for.Really can not fault it.
The location is just a short Walt into town and if you’re feeling lazy you can make use of the free shuttle.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Len H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick I, Manager at Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2018

Dear Len

Warm greetings from Warwick Ibah.

Happy birthday again :)

It was a real pleasure to have you back and thank you so much for your continued support and even getting more of your friends to come and stay also.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back for your 6th stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews