We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Awesome Birthday Cruise”
Review of Sea Dream Horizon

Sea Dream Horizon
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: South East Asia Dream Horizon, is a private boat charter and cruise company operating in Bali, Lombok and Komodo National Park, Flores, Indonesia and beyond. Cruising, snorkelling, diving, kayaking, trekking, fishing, surfing, good food and new friends. Join us for a safe, relaxed, friendly and unforgettable experience aboard the wooden phinisi, KM VIEHMONT with our Indonesian & expat crew at your service. We are a private, owner operator, motor yacht providing 3 day/2 night & 4 day/3 night package or private charter cruising how we always dreamed it could be. Volcanoes, Komodo Dragons, waterfalls, white (and pink) beaches, tropical sunsets and sunrises for early birds. Sit back and enjoy wonderful Indonesia.
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

My family cruise to lembongan was awesome. All of us enjoyed it so much. My babies had a great time playing on the beach. The crews really took good care of us , especially my babies when hubby and I were exploring lembongan on a motorbike.
All of the crews are very helpful and friendly.

I think this cruise is the best birthday present that I've ever had. Thank you Richard, Dian and all the crews for making my special day very special and memorable

Surely my family and I would love to have another adventure with you guys. We'll let you know when we're ready to go for the next cruise.

Cheers,
Ina

Date of experience: April 2017
2  Thank Yosephine Ina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

We were in Bali with extended family of 10 including 2 children and thought it would be great to have our own boat for the day.

We had breakfast onboard then off we went for our trip including a big feast for lunch -
The biggest & best spring rolls we have ever eaten, & enjoying afternoon tea on our return.

Everyone enjoyed the snorkelling but unfortunately ran out of time therefore we were not able to go to the beach.

Great boat, clean & fantastic trip if you are wanting your own personalised boat in Bali.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard E, Owner at Sea Dream Horizon, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Thank you for your review and the boost you have given us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

Had a blast aboard the sea dream horizon, the crew were extremely accomodating with great food and great company making the trip stress free. This is definitely the cruise if your seeking to spend some time at sea exploring the nearby islands of Bali.

BIG shoutout to rich and the crew.
Cheers from Australia

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank tpage90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Richie and the crew took 7 of us out for five days of cruising, surfing and snorkelling. Had an absolute blast. Awesome boat, great food and good times! Richie and all the staff are super knowledgable and accommodating and will make sure you get everything you want out of the trip! Best value, most fun trip operating out of Bali.......get onboard!

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank stevewaycott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard E, Owner at Sea Dream Horizon, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

Thank you for this great review, your group gave us a very memorable cruise and you are all most welcome back onboard Viehmont anytime. We are looking forward to putting together more combination surf & cruising trips, balancing a chilled out party and sightseeing vibe with some decent board sport action at handpicked locations to suit customer preferences. We had a blast too.
Cheers and hurry back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2016

Very beautiful vessel and great trip indeed! I went with friends on a birthday Cruise, best experience during our time in Bali! Cruising with music and drinks, snorkelling in clear waters!
Crew was very friendly of great help. Pick up and organisation went very smooth! Food was very yummy and enough, even for us as a big group!

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Sebaqua D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard E, Owner at Sea Dream Horizon, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2016

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are pleased you and your group enjoyed your time onboard KM.Viehmont. We hope to see again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sea Dream Horizon also viewed

 

Been to Sea Dream Horizon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing