We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nesa Sanur
Nearby Hotels
Prime Plaza Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$424
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Griya Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$151
US$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atta kaMAYA Resort and Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Resort Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
US$166
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pavilions Bali(Sanur)
US$195
US$164
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Puri Ayu(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveler rating
168
103
24
11
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
103
24
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanager wayanrooms are cleanthe main streetquaint hotelcentral locationnice poolsafety deposit boxhardy's supermarkethome from homehot waterspecial thanksreception areafew minutes walkgood sizeswimming poolshops and restaurantshotel is great
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 312 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Been several times to Nesa great owner great manager great staff. Impressive how they try to improve guest satisfaction every time we visit. A great place to stay. Pretty central to shops and restaurants in Sanur.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank DarwinAustraliaPmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nesa S, Manager at Nesa Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear DarwinAustraliaPmc,
It has been our great pleasure to welcome you at our hotel and we appreciate you sharing your feelings about your stay with us.
I was very pleased to read that you had an excellent stay and particularly value our hotel.
It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon

Kind regards

Wayan Andi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a two week period after two weeks in kuta. Had a great time here the rooms, the staff, even the other guests were great. Loved my time here thank you to wayan and rama and the other staff for a most excellent stay 5 stars from myself and friends
Henry

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank Henry v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nesa S, Manager at Nesa Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Henry v,
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you very much for taking your time to write your review about your experience during stay at Nesa Sanur,

We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit,

Kind regards

Wayan Andi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Great hotel nice and clean , great staff , putu rama , andy and ari go out off there way to look after you ,we stay here when in sanur bali , its the relaxing side of bali good food is close by and its a nice walk to beach which is calm to swim ,anywhere you need to go, the hotel will help you out with transport ,breakfast at resort is good to wake up to , its off the busy road so no noise , pool is clean and relaxing , there's villas and room would recommend villas very nice indeed , carnt wait till next time my friends see use again soon

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Thank ralphsolobali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nesa S, Manajer at Nesa Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear ralphsolobali,
Thank you so much for take your time and share your experience during your stay at Nesa Sanur
It has been our great pleasure to welcome you at our hotel and we appreciate you sharing your feelings about your stay with us
It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you to stay with us again

Kind Regards


Wayan Andi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Returned to the Nesa for 7 night stay. Thank you Pak Andi for the upgrade to Bale Delod room 304. It created a whole different aspect to the stay. Room size is a bit smaller but a great balcony with pool access.
Staff are like family these days and I always feel at home.
Room was tidy and well maintained.
Pool was a welcome relief after golf games.
Breakfast is now available in house, basic like before at Mades Kitchen, but a good start. There are other options on the street if you need more choice.
The owner Ketut charged me with the task of managing a fantastic fish BBQ for the guests and staff, a great night.
A consistent accommodation option in Sanur. Good value for money.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
2  Thank stoffa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nesa S, Manager at Nesa Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear stoffa,
Thank you very much for reviewing us online! we are glad to know that you had such a great experience during your stay at Nesa Sanur.
Again thank you for your great compliment to our team member and we are looking forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Kind Regards

Wayan Andi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

It was my 6th time staying at Nesa Sanur, they have made some new additions to the hotel with a new breakfast bar/ eatery and bar. The previous upstairs bar has been turned into a great location for their newly released cooking classes.

Room was clean as always and the staff friendly as ever.

Thanks to Mr Wayan Andi, Putu and all the staff for another lovely stay.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Liam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nesa S, Manager at Nesa Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Liam G
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review on tripadvisor. We are delighted to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your short breaks in our Hotel,
We always strive to provide the highest quality of service, hence to receive comments such as yours is very motivating our team.
Once again, thank you very much for choosing to stay in Nesa Sanur during your recent visit in Bali.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards

Wayan Andi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews