We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hang on to your hat”

Fast Boat Lembongan
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: If you're looking for an amazing Lembongan cruise at an unbelievably low price, you've come to the right place! We offer deeply discounted rates on every sailing. Lembongan island are pristine islands off the coast of Bali, known for white-sand beaches, crystal-clear water and laid-back style. Fast Boat to Lembongan operate year-round with three trip each day. The planning and booking process is easy with our fast and friendly Lembongan Fast Cruise Specialists. Please give us a call or WhatsApp and we'll be happy to help!
Reviewed 15 July 2017

this boat trip was good but i would not have a full tummie as it can get abit rough,just be careful as when leaving Lembongan island if the tide is low you have to walk out to meet the boat with water up to your knees.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank trolley1265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

13 - 17 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2017

I took arthemus on the way out and the leg space was appalling but the trip was fine apart from that.
On the way back I used Glory which was loads more comfy and gave you free water and the boat was slighty faster for the same price.

Date of experience: July 2017
2  Thank monkey-face-mouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 June 2017

From Sanur to Lembongan - Many companies offer the fast boat ride.All are affordable and take about 25min for the journey. No boarding or alighting ramps - so be prepared to get wet both times. Take your shoes off---they will carry them for you. Seats are comfy--drinking water is available. Overall a good fast ride.

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank rvpmumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2017

Yes you get your feet wet when you get in the boat but other than that it was all smooth sailing. From my short experience, the ocean is much calmer in the morning so try to take the fast boat then to avoid the choppy weather

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank allanwbutler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2017

Excellent service, booked via email, nothing any problem, very professional, inclusive of pick up and delivery

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank flynnnedpiper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fast Boat Lembongan also viewed

 

Been to Fast Boat Lembongan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing