We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent price-value-ratio”
Review of Zahra Spa

Zahra Spa
Ranked #4 of 67 Spas & Wellness in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

As a matter of fact ambience cannot be compared with Krya Spa of Grand Hyatt but therefore it comes only with 20% of the price.
However, staff is professional, friendly and very attentive. We had the 3,5h package 2 and had been very satisfied. We would come again.

Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you Michael.

Someone once said to me " On the massage table, with your eyes closed, ambience is a feeling not a look". Facilities certainly contribute but to him what was important was how he was treated and quality of massage. I am pleased you found both and excellent value.

Kind regards
Zahra Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,786)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"balinese massage"
in 137 reviews
"great massage"
in 64 reviews
"ginger tea"
in 62 reviews
"private villa"
in 18 reviews
"foot massage"
in 54 reviews
"manicure and pedicure"
in 30 reviews
"great service"
in 49 reviews
"warm stone massage"
in 12 reviews
"hour massage"
in 25 reviews
"pick up and drop"
in 25 reviews
"special mention"
in 11 reviews
"hot stone"
in 12 reviews
"free transport"
in 24 reviews
"special thanks"
in 13 reviews
"lovely staff"
in 15 reviews
"on trip advisor"
in 19 reviews
"hour package"
in 15 reviews
Filter

214 - 218 of 1,786 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We got 2 foot massages and a Balinese massage. The masseuses were good and the pricing reasonable. A short walk from the resort areas.

Thank Salil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you Salil.
Yes short walk from many resorts but also happy to provide transport so you arrive relaxed.
Glad you enjoyed your reflexology, Balinese massage and our reasonable prices.
Kind regards
Zahra family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

I found this spa on the trip advisor website and I am so glad I did. After reading the reviews I was more than ready to give it a go. I have to say what a beautiful experience. I went with a few girlfriends and had such a great time. The staff were just beautiful, so professional and friendly. Win win Zhara the owner is such a beautiful kind lady. She is so outgoing and was more than happy to sit and have a chat and a laugh with us. It’s so nice to go to a spa owned by a lady who had such a story to share. She came from noting and really has worked hard to get her spa running. I started with the 3 hour package and I couldn’t believe when it ended it had been three hours. What bliss! My therapist was Ida and she was just amazing. It was so good we had to go back for more the next day before we left. They even picked us up from our resort free or charge and dropped up back. All up the three hour package was only about $70aud. So worth it. Thank you for such a nice experience to remember ladies. Can’t wait to come back xxx

Thank AlanaJade90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you AlanaJade, you are welcome anytime.

It is wonderful you have this beautiful experience with Ida but even better when you can have a great time with your girlfriends.

You know you really enjoy when you are unaware of time.

Happy to provide complimentary transport and pleased you found good value.

Hope you all had a memorable trip to Bali together.

Kind regards
Zahra Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Got a back and neck massage, body mask and mani/pedi with shellac
All services were top notch quality
My girl Sari was excellent in all aspects and my sister had a great experience with Elis.
These two ladies are experts and performed all services with professionalism and 10star quality!
Would recommend this to everyone staying in Bali, it is worth the trip and affordable prices.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Glad you and your sister enjoyed quality treatments at Zahra Spa.
Sari and Elis are professional and will appreciate your 10 star.
Thank you for your recommendation.
Kind regards
Zahra Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

I found out about this spa through TripAdvisor as it got such good reviews. The online booking was quick and easy, plus they offer free return transfers which was so convenient. My sister and I got a Balinese massage, body scrub and mask and a shellac pedicure and manicure in a package which was amazing value! Plus the ginger tea and biscuits that came with the service were so delicious! Elis and Sari were beautiful and took great care of us, thank you so much! From Jess and Amanda :)

Thank Jessica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you Jesica.
Glad booking and complimentary transport was so easy and convenient for you.
Also glad you found our spa package to your liking and "amazing value".
Elis and Sari were more than happy to care for you and Amanda.
Kind regards
Zahra Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zahra Spa also viewed

Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Zahra Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing