We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”

Bali Tour Driver (Gede Suardi)
Ranked #29 of 97 Tours in Nusa Dua
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: i am Balinese and speaking english. i have extensive knowledge of all the attractions bali. i engage ; private tours, private driver, sightseeing tours, tours and activities, culture tours. i work to you at kuta, denpasar, nusadua, sanur, jimbaran, seminyak, ubud.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed October 29, 2016 via mobile

Very happy with the service from gede and his team, very punctuation and friendly team and great prices for tours
Thank you very much for all your help

Thank bananaliana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

5 - 9 of 24 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2016

I highly recommend Wayan and Gede, they are flexible, punctual and speak English. We went to Bedugul and Tanah Lot. I feel safe under the care of my driver. the cars that they use are new and clean. i recommended.

Thank alvinsrgr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

honest and trustworthy. nice and friendly. Price was fair and decent. well recommended to all. nice selections of cars.

Thank Reimus T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Balitour88, Owner at Bali Tour Driver (Gede Suardi), responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2016

Dear my guest, Reimus T
Warm Greeting from Bali tour driver
Thank you to share your time, and wrote a positive review at my property in TripAdvisor.
I appreaciate your support and helpful,

Thanks

Cheers
Gede
Email : gedesuardi88@gmail.com
Phone +6281238823237

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Bali is a place of statues , Temples and seafood. One day trip is sufficient to cover most of the areas.

Thank najimudeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Balitour88, Owner at Bali Tour Driver (Gede Suardi), responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2016

Dear my guest, Najibmudeen
Warm Greeting from Bali tour driver
Thank you to share your time, and wrote a positive review at my property in TripAdvisor.
I appreaciate your support and helpful,

Thanks

Cheers
I Gede Suardi
Email : gedesuardi88@gmail.com
Phone +6281238823237

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2016 via mobile

My two friends and I spent the whole day with driver Made. Made is very friendly, patient and very helpful! The rate was very generous, the locations we visited were absolutely beautiful and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Highly recommend A++

Thank Paige S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Balitour88, Owner at Bali Tour Driver (Gede Suardi), responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2016

Dear my guest, Paige S
Warm Greeting from Bali tour driver
Thank you to share your time, and wrote a positive review at my property in TripAdvisor.
I appreaciate your support and helpful,

Thanks

Cheers
Gede
Email : gedesuardi88@gmail.com
Phone +6281238823237

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bali Tour Driver (Gede Suardi) also viewed

Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Bali Tour Driver (Gede Suardi)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing