We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunday Brunch”
Review of Soleil

Soleil
Ranked #6 of 240 Restaurants in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Soleil, the seaside restaurant of The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas - Nusa Dua, Bali offering Mediterranean and Pan-Asian cuisines. Specialized in delectable dishes with a Mediterranean touch, as well as exotic cuisines from Indonesia, Vietnam, and Thailand. Our internationally acclaimed chefs at Soleil are prepared to pamper your senses. Facing the magnificent view of the tranquil Indian Ocean, the two elegant marbled dining areas with outdoor spaces are adorned with warm and inviting interiors.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Nice place to hangout with family,delicious food,pool beutifull love it very much,staff are very friendly.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank novawijaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FB_Mulia, Manager at Soleil, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 'Nova wijaya',

Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your dine with us! We hope your next visits are just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Sincerely,
The Management
The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas - Nusa Dua, Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,557)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

64 - 68 of 1,557 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Absolutely amazing brunch! The seafood is super fresh, the chicken & waffles is next level, and the service can’t be beat. It’s our go-to for brunch now. Every time we go back they remember us by name and our preferences. Do yourself a favor and go this Sunday. Special mention to Wira who has consistently gone above and beyond to make us feel welcome.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Chelsea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FB_Mulia, Manager at Soleil, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 'Chelsea B',

Thank you for making Soleil your second home when you're in Nusa Dua area. Your continued patronage of our restaurant is sincerely appreciated. We surely will let Wira and other staffs know how much of an impact they made on your experience, and we hope to be part of your future visits.

Sincerely,
The Management
The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas - Nusa Dua, Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Bring me back here!!

Really a good place where you can spend time with your beloved.
The service is above average or I could say is very good.
Love the food & beverage, very good in taste.
Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank elllroooy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FB_Mulia, Manager at Soleil, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 'El Roy',

We are deeply elated to learn that you enjoyed your overall dining experience at Soleil. Rest assured that we will continue to give the best service for your future visits.

Sincerely,
The Management
The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas - Nusa Dua, Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Perfect and friendly service sealed with extraordinary brunch food!

Located near by the beach with stunning ocean view made everything just perfect!!!

Thank you, it was a mouthwatering experience!
We'll be back soon

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Datz82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FB_Mulia, Manager at Soleil, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 'Datz82',

Thank you for your kind review at Soleil. We are deeply elated to learn that you had an amazing experience, and we'll be looking forward to welcome you back to our resort in the near future.

Sincerely,
The Management
The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas - Nusa Dua, Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Beautiful foods and beverages
The staff was friendly, their product was amazing..
I love and enjoy it!!!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Cindytsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FB_Mulia, Manager at Soleil, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 'Cindy TSR',

Thank you for your kind review at Soleil. We are deeply elated to learn that your overall visit was splendid, and we'll be looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future.

Sincerely,
The Management
The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas - Nusa Dua, Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Soleil also viewed

 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Soleil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.