We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must do if you like resort spas but don't want to pay resort prices.”
Review of Spa Healthland

Spa Healthland
Ranked #45 of 72 Spas & Wellness in Nusa Dua
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Surrounded by lush landscaping in the land of healing gardens, SPA Healthland provides one of the first outdoor spa experience that excites the five senses in Nusa Dua, Bali. We provide 20 outdoor gazebos for couples catering a total of 40 pax concurrently. We focus on natural relaxing and healing techniques and our spa products are freshly prepared and natural. For customers with a longer duration stay in Bali, we also provide several wellness packages that focus on long term health benefits.
Reviewed 5 October 2012

Enjoyed heathland is big and very resort like with out the price tag. Expienced massage therapists who are very friendly and welcoming. The venue it self is a big tropical garden with private huts through out. Well priced with pick-up included.

2  Thank Paulholidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NatureAndNatural, Owner at Spa Healthland, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2012

Hi,
Thank you for giving us such a great review. We are so glad that you had a great experience in our spa. We wanted to create a spa that is uniquely and naturally balinese spanning the ambience, the products, and the service provided. We wanted our guests to leave the spa with a sweet memory of Bali.
We are constantly improving our spa and would very much hope to welcome you back again some time. Once again, thanks for the compliments and wish you had a wonderful stay while in Bali.

Best Regards,
D Johan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

7 - 11 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2012

This place was a perfect place to completely unwind and recharge in those garden cabins. The whole place is very clean, smells nice and they use very nice natural products. We went there twice, a day after we got to Bali and the day we left Bali and we head to the airport from there.
I chose the detox oil for my massage and it smelled very nice and instantly relaxes you. I did the volcanic wrap and the lulur yoghurt polish at different times and they were both amazing. The stuff leaves your skin so soft and radiant. Anyways, after these treatments you feel so nice and recharged. The staff were also very nice and pleasant people. I highly recommend this place!

1  Thank Imane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NatureAndNatural, Owner at Spa Healthland, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2012

Hi,
Thank you for giving us such a great review. We are so glad that you had a great experience in our spa. We wanted to create a spa that is uniquely and naturally balinese spanning the ambience, the products, and the service provided. We wanted our guests to leave the spa with a sweet memory of Bali. We also pride ourselves in using quality and natural products.
We are constantly improving our spa and would very much hope to welcome you back again some time. Once again, thanks for the compliments and wish you had a wonderful stay while in Bali.

Best Regards,
D Johan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2012

I went for a couples massage with my husband & loved the villas. Our own private room beautifully set up. Being newly opened in 2012 was lovely too. I also enjoyed before our massage bring told what we should expect. Lovely & worth the $

1  Thank Bizemumma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NatureAndNatural, Owner at Spa Healthland, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2012

Hi,
Thank you for giving us such a great review. We are so glad that you had a great experience in our spa. We wanted to create a spa that is uniquely and naturally balinese spanning the ambience, the products, and the service provided. We wanted our guests to leave the spa with a sweet memory of Bali. The gazebos are designed such that it can provide a very romantic experience for couples.
We are constantly improving our spa and would very much hope to welcome you back again some time. Once again, thanks for the compliments and wish you had a wonderful stay while in Bali.

Best Regards,
D Johan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2012

Love this place so much!! It is a MUST visit place in Nusa Dua. It has a different style of massage with other spa and very skillful therapists. We are doing massage in the outdoor Gazebo with the big garden which is very natural and comfortable environment. It is better than those indoor massage room. Overall, we enjoy it to the MAXXX!!!

Thank LXL_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NatureAndNatural, Owner at Spa Healthland, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2012

Hi,
Thank you for giving us such a great review. We are so glad that you had a great experience in our spa. We wanted to create a spa that is uniquely and naturally balinese spanning the ambience, the products, and the service provided. We wanted our guests to leave the spa with a sweet memory of Bali.
Bali, especially Nusa Dua region, is known for its lush landscaping, and we wanted to reflect that same identity and combined that with an outdoor spa experience with natural products and balinese service. We hope you have enjoyed your trip while in Bali.


Best Regards,
D Johan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 11 April 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers who viewed Spa Healthland also viewed

Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Spa Healthland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing